Skip to Main Content

Institutional Advancement

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
* Chris Ritten Vice President of Institutional Advancement  ext. 350
Cindy Day Erwin Director of Annual Giving Programs  ext. 324
Marilyn Nicodemo Frisz ’98 Manager of Special Events  ext. 307
Scott Hardesty Marketing Digital Manager  ext. 348
Stephanie Harris Donor Relations Administrator  ext. 347
Jean Johnson Senior Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving  ext. 308
Fr. Richard LaPata, O.P. President Emeritus  ext. 303
Mark Laudadio ’84 Asst. Dir., Sponsored Events & Alumni Programming  ext. 321
Kristyn Rein Institutional Advancement Coordinator/Project Mgr  ext. 306
Cameron Watkins Director of Alumni Relations Programming  ext. 162
Jen Iarrobino Major Gift Officer  ext. 311
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

See Full School Directory