Skip to Main Content

Institutional Advancement


Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Chris Ritten * Chris Ritten Vice President of Institutional Advancement  ext. 350
Cindy Day Erwin Cindy Day Erwin Director of Annual Giving Programs  ext. 324
Peter Durkin '03 Peter Durkin '03 Director of Alumni Relations  ext. 323
Stephanie Harris Stephanie Harris Donor Relations Administrator  ext. 347
Jen Iarrobino Jen Iarrobino Major Gift Officer  ext. 311
Jean Johnson Jean Johnson Senior Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving  ext. 308
Fr. Richard LaPata, O.P. Fr. Richard LaPata, O.P. President Emeritus  ext. 303
Marilyn Nicodemo Frisz ’98 Marilyn Nicodemo Frisz ’98 Manager of Special Events  ext. 307
Kristyn Rein Kristyn Rein Development Associate  ext. 306
Scott Hardesty Scott Hardesty Director of Marketing Communications  ext. 348
Mark Vruno Mark Vruno Media Content Manager  ext. 132
Katerina Karras Katerina Karras Administrative and E-Communication Assistant  ext. 321
Rows: 1 - 12 of 12   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

See Full School Directory