Skip to Main Content

All Departments

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:

All Departments

 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Kaitlin Hasenbeck-Meyer Theology Teacher  
Fr. Richard Peddicord, O.P. Fr. Richard Peddicord, O.P. President  ext. 301
Nancy Bufalino Nancy Bufalino Chief Operating Officer  ext. 325
Andy Arellano Andy Arellano Speech Teacher  ext. 202
Tracy Carey Tracy Carey Art Teacher  ext. 271
Rizelle Capito Rizelle Capito Band Director, Expressive Arts Department Chair 708-386-0127 ext. 161
Roger Finnell Roger Finnell Blackfriars Guild Moderator, Department Chair  ext. 217
Matt Barabasz Matt Barabasz Math Teacher  ext. 244
Eleanor Comiskey Eleanor Comiskey Assistant Principal  ext. 330
Mary Cusack Mary Cusack Math Teacher  
Laura Gallinari Laura Gallinari English Teacher and Touchstone Moderator  ext. 237
Alex Holmberg Alex Holmberg Social Studies Department Chair  ext. 213
Grace Lilek David Grace Lilek David Social Studies Teacher and Student Services  ext. 129
Peter Gallo Peter Gallo Social Studies & Math Teacher  ext. 273
Peter Groom Peter Groom Principal  ext. 139
Karen Campagna Karen Campagna Executive Administrative Asst. to the Principal  ext. 123
Marcus McKinley Marcus McKinley Science Department Co-Chair  ext. 234
Trish Grigg Trish Grigg Director of Human Resources  ext. 345
Michelle Anderson Director of Finance/Accounting  ext. 337
Sharon Bolden Sharon Bolden Accounts Receivable Specialist/Tuition Office  ext. 344
Geri Gushurst Geri Gushurst Senior Financial Accountant  ext. 338
Rows: 1 - 21 of 154

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 | Next 21 »
   Page: 1 of 8

See Full School Directory