Skip to Main Content

2016-17 WINTER SPORTS TRYOUT SCHEDULE

 

The following are the dates, times and locations for the first day of Winter sports:

 

TEAM:                      Boys Basketball

LEVEL:                     Varsity

DATE:                       Monday/Tuesday, November 7th/8th

TIME:                        5:30 - 7:30 a.m. & 2:45 - 5:00 p.m.

LOCATION:              Fenwick Fieldhouse Gym

  *Questions to Staunton Peck – speck@fenwickfriars.com

 

 


TEAM:                      Boys Basketball

LEVEL:                     Sophomore

DATE:                       Monday/Tuesday, November 7th/8th
TIME:                        5 - 7:00 p.m./ 4:30 - 630 p.m.

LOCATION:              Fieldhouse Gym

  *Questions to Staunton Peck – speck@fenwickfriars.com

 

 


TEAM:                       Boys Basketball

LEVEL:                      Freshman

DATE:                       Monday, November 7th

TIME:                        6 - 7:30 a.m. (Last Names A-K)

TIME:                        7 - 8:30 p.m. (Last Names L-Z)

DATE:                       Tuesday, November 8th    

TIME:                        6 - 7:30 a.m. (Last Names L-Z)

TIME:                        6:30 - 8 p.m. (Last Names A-K)

LOCATION:              Lawless/Fieldhouse Gyms

  *Questions to Staunton Peck – speck@fenwickfriars.com

 

 


TEAM:                     Girls Basketball

LEVEL:                    Varsity

DATE:                      Monday, October 31st  

TIME:                       3:15 - 5:45 p.m.

LOCATION:             Fenwick Fieldhouse Gym

 *Questions to Erin Power – epower@fenwickfriars.com

 

 


TEAM:                     Girls Basketball

LEVEL:                    Sophomore

DATE:                      Monday, October 31st 

TIME:                       3:15 - 5:45 p.m.               

LOCATION:             Fenwick Fieldhouse Gym

*Questions to Dale Heidloff – dheidloff@fenwickfriars.com

     
     

TEAM:                      Girls’ Basketball


LEVEL:                     Freshman

DATE:                       Monday, October 31st  

LEVEL/TIME:            3:20 p.m. - 5:20 p.m.

LOCATION:              Fenwick Lawless Gym

                                  *Questions to Dan Hussey - dhussey80@mac.com

 

 

TEAM:                     Boys Swimming

LEVEL:                    ALL

DATE:                      Mon-Wed November 21st-23rd

TIME:                       10 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

LOCATION:             Dan O’Brien Natatorium

    *Questions to Luck McGuire - lmcguire@fenwickfriars.com 

 


TEAM:                     Wrestling

LEVEL:                    ALL

DATE:                     Monday, November 7th   

TIME:                      3:30-5:30 p.m.

LOCATION:            Fenwick Wrestling Room

*Questions to Anthony Poro – aporo@fenwickfriars.com

 


TEAM:                    Boys’ Bowling

LEVEL/TIME:         All 3:45 p.m.   

DATE:                    TBA – Contact Joe Konrad

LOCATION:           Habetler Bowling (5250 NWest HWY)

*Questions to Joe Konrad – jkonrad@fenwickfriars.com   

 


TEAM:                    Girls Bowling

LEVEL/TIME:          ALL 3:45-5:45 p.m.

DATE:                     Monday, October 31st

LOCATION:            Circle Lanes in Forest Park

*Questions to Ray Moland – rmoland@fenwickfriars.com

Content here.