Skip to Main Content

FGWP Varsity Game Schedule

girls_wPolo_mainjpg

2017 Record: 13-4-1

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday, March 13, 2017 Loyola Home 6:30 p.m. 13-6
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Mother McAuley at Brother Rice Away 6:30 p.m. 9-14
Friday, March 17, 2017 Lyons Township Away 7:00 p.m. 14-11
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Naperville North Tournament Away

10:15 a.m. Lincoln Way Central 11-5

11:45 a.m. Neuqua Valley 18-9

1:15 p.m. Naperville North 9-10

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Stevenson Away 6:00 p.m. 11-18
Thursday, March 23, 2017 Winter Park, Florida Home 6:00 p.m. 10-7
Monday, April 03, 2017 De La Salle at IIT Away 4:30 p.m. 12-6
Tuesday, April 04, 2017 St. Viator Home 5:30 p.m. 15-2
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 Resurrection Home 6:00 p.m. 11-1
Friday, April 07, 2017 Mike Murphy Tournament Home Saint Ignatius 5:40 p.m. 11-4
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Mike Murphy Tournament Home

Naperville Central 7:30 a.m. 6-8

Naperville North 12:30 p.m. 7-2

Lyons Township 5:30 p.m. 9-9

Monday, April 10, 2017 Saint Ignatius Home 6:30 p.m. 11-2
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 Naperville North Home 6:30 p.m. 7-5
Monday, April 17, 2017 New Trier Away 7:00 p.m. 12-7
Thursday, April 20, 2017

Senior Night (There is no game.)

Home- Student Cafe 6:00 p.m.
Friday, April 21, 2017 Stevenson Tournament Away Okemos, MI 6:40 p.m.
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Stevenson Tournament Away

Hudsonville, MI 8:00 a.m.

Rockford, MI 11:20 a.m.

Skyline, MI 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 28, 2017 Zeeland/Hudsonville Tournament Away @ Zeeland, MI East Grand Rapids, MI 6:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Zeeland/Hudsonville Tournament Away @ Hudsonville, MI

Hudsonville, MI 8:00 a.m.

West Ottawa, MI 11:00 a.m.

East Kentwood, MI 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Friday, May 03-May 05, 2017 Varsity MCAC Prelims Home TBD
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Varsity MCAC Championship Home TBD
Monday-Thursday, May 08-May 11, 2017 IHSA Sectional Prelims Home TBD
Friday, May 12, 2017 IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals Home TBD
Saturday, May 13, 2017 IHSA Sectional Finals Home TBD
Thursday-Friday, May 18-May 19, 2017 IHSA State Prelims Away (Stevenson) TBD
Saturday, May 20, 2017 IHSA State Finals Away (Stevenson) TBD