Skip to Main Content

FGWP JV Game Schedule

IMG_2998

 2018 Record: 5-4 

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday, March 05, 2018 Loyola Home

Win: 13-7

Friday, March 09, 2018 Fenwick JV Tournament Home

W: (Mor):14-9

Saturday, March 10, 2018 Fenwick JV Tournament Home

W (Mun)12-9
W (Loy) 6-5
L (McA)14-4
L (NTrier)10-5

Monday, March 12, 2018 Mother McAuley at Brother Rice Away 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Saint Ignatius Away Win: 13-6
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Lyons Township Away

Frosh/Soph
Win: 12-9
Junior Varsity
Loss: 11-7

Saturday, March 17, 2018 Northside College Prep F/S Tournament Away

TBA

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Stevenson Away

Loss: 12-7

Monday, March 26, 2018 Resurrection at St. Pats Away 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Morton at the West pool Away

F/S 5:00 p.m.

JV 6:00 p.m.

Friday, April 06, 2018 Evanston JV Tournament Away TBA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 Evanston JV Tournament Away

TBA

Monday, April 09, 2018 York Away 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Metea Valley Away

F/S 5:00 p.m.

JV 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Northside College Prep Away

F/S 5:00 p.m.

JV 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 21, 2018 Evanston JV Round Robin Away

TBA

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Naperville North (Senior Night) Home 5:30 p.m.
Friday, April 27, 2018 JV MCAC Prelims Home

TBA

Saturday, April 28, 2018 JV MCAC Championship Tournament Home

TBA

Close