Skip to Main Content

2018 Girls' Cross Country Schedule

DAY DATE RACE / COURSE MAP LOCATION DEPARTURE TIME LEVEL
Saturday 8/25/2018

Black and White

3mi

Priory N/A All
Saturday 9/1/2018

Hornet-Red Devil Invite

3mi, 1.93mi

Katherine Legge Memorial Park - Hinsdale 7:30am

All

Saturday 9/7/2018

Joliet Steelwoman Invite

3mi

Channahon Community Park - Channahon 7:00am

All

Friday 9/14/2018

Riverside Brookfield Invite

3mi

Sundown Meadows - Countryside 2:35pm

All

Saturday 9/22/2018

Palatine Invite

3mi, 2.5mi

Deer Grove East Forest Preserve - Palatine 7:15am

All

Saturday 9/29/2018

Peoria Invite

3mi

Detweiller Park - Peoria Fri 1:30pm

V

Saturday 9/29/2018

Niles West Invite

3mi 

Niles West - Skokie 7:15am

JV, F/S

Saturday 10/6/2018

Sterling Invite

3mi

Hoover Park - Sterling Fri 2:30pm

V, F/S

Saturday 10/13/2018

GCAC Championships

3mi

Lewis University - Romeoville 7am

All

Saturday 10/20/2018

Regionals

3mi

TBA

TBA

V

Saturday 10/27/2018

Sectionals

3mi

TBA TBA

V

Saturday 11/3/2018

State

3mi

Detweiller Park - Peoria Fri 10:30am V

Close