Skip to Main Content

2019 Girls' Cross Country Schedule

DAY DATE RACE / COURSE MAP LOCATION DEPARTURE TIME LEVEL
Saturday 8/31/2019

Black and White

3mi

Priory N/A

All

Saturday 9/7/2019

Hornet-Red Devil Invite

3mi, 1.93mi

Katherine Legge Memorial Park - Hinsdale 7:30am

All

Saturday 9/14/2019

Joliet Steelwoman Invite

3mi

Channahon Community Park - Channahon 7:00am

All

Friday 9/20/2019

Riverside Brookfield Invite

3mi

Sundown Meadows - Countryside 2:35pm

All

Saturday 9/28/2019

Palatine Invite

3mi, 2.5mi

Deer Grove East Forest Preserve - Palatine 7:15am

All

Saturday 10/5/2019

Peoria Invite

3mi

Detweiller Park - Peoria Fri 1:05pm

V

Saturday 10/5/2019

Niles West Invite

3mi 

Niles West - Skokie 7:30am

JV, F/S

Saturday 10/12/2019

Sterling Invite

3mi

Hoover Park - Sterling Fri 2:30pm

V, F/S

Saturday 10/19/2019

GCAC Championships

3mi

Lewis University - Romeoville 7:10am

All

Saturday 10/26/2019

Regionals

TBD

8:15am

V

Saturday 11/2/2019

Sectionals

TBD 7:30am

V

Saturday 11/9/2019

State

3mi

Detweiller Park - Peoria Fri 10:30am V

Close