Skip to Main Content

Boys' Water Polo Schedule

2021 Varsity Schedule
Record (MCAC): 5-4 (4-0)

 
Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Mt. Carmel Fenwick

W 16-7

Saturday, March 27, 2021 Lyons Lyons Township South L 8-21
Saturday, March 27, 2021

Stevenson

Lyons Township South L 6-20
Wednesday, March 31, 2021

De La Salle

Fenwick [Senior Night] W 19-7
Saturday, April 3 2021

Stevenson Quad vs. St. Rita

Stevenson W 14-9
Saturday, April 3 2021

Stevenson Quad vs. New Trier

Stevenson L 6-13
Saturday, April 3 2021 Stevenson Quad vs. Stevenson Stevenson L 5-15
Monday, April 5, 2021 St. Patrick St. Patrick W 14-11
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 St. Rita St. Rita W 12-11
Saturday, April 10, 2021

Fenwick Lynch "Lite" Quad vs. Naperville Central

Fenwick 9:00am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Fenwick Lynch "Lite" Quad vs. Sandburg Fenwick 1:10pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Fenwick Lynch "Lite" Quad vs. Lincoln-Way East Fenwick 4:10pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Riverside-Brookfield Riverside-Brookfield 5:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Stevenson Quad vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Stevenson Quad vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Stevenson Quad vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Loyola

Fenwick 7:20pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Andrew Fenwick 6:05pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick

7:20pm

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 Br. Rice Br. Rice 6:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 New Trier Fenwick 8:10pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 6:05pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 St. Ignatius Fenwick 7:50pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 MCAC Quarter-Final TBD TBD
Saturday, May 15, 2021 MCAC Semi-Final TBD TBD
Saturday, May 15, 2021 MCAC Championship TBD TBD
Thursday, May 20, 2021 IHSA Sectional Quarter-Final TBD TBD
Friday, May 21, 2021 IHSA Sectional Semi-Final TBD TBD
Saturday, May 22, 2021 IHSA Sectional Championship TBD TBD
Friday, May 28, 2021 IHSA State Quarter-Final TBD TBD
Saturday, May 29, 2021 IHSA State Semi-Final TBD TBD
Saturday, May 29, 2021 IHSA State Championship TBD TBD

2021 Junior Varsity Schedule

Record: 0-2

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Saturday, April 3, 2021 Fenwick JV Quad vs. Lyons Fenwick L 3-19
Saturday, April 3, 2021

Fenwick JV Quad vs. Stevenson

Fenwick L 3-19
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Riverside Brookfield Riverside Brookfield 6:00pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 10:00am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Andrew Fenwick 5:00pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 St. Patrick JV Quad vs. St. Patrick St. Patrick 8:00am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 St. Patrick JV Quad vs. Stevenson St. Patrick 11:45am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 St. Patrick JV Quad vs. Naperville Central St. Patrick 1:00pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 Morton Fenwick 6:35pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 6:15pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Naperville Central JV Quad Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Naperville Central JV Quad Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Naperville Central JV Quad Naperville Central TBD
Thursday, May 6, 2021 New Trier Fenwick 7:05pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 5:00pm

2021 Freshman / Sophomore Schedule 
Record (MCAC): 4-0 (4-0)

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Mt. Carmel Fenwick W 5-0
Wednesday, March 13, 2021 De La Salle Fenwick W 5-0
Monday, April 5, 2021 St. Patrick St. Patrick W 5-0
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 St. Rita St. Rita

W 5-0

Saturday, April 17, 2021 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 9:00am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Loyola Fenwick 6:15pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 Morton Fenwick 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2021 Br. Rice Br. Rice 5:30pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021 New Trier Fenwick 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 St. Ignatius Fenwick 7:50pm
Close