Skip to Main Content

Boys' Water Polo Schedule

Boys' Water Polo

2019 Varsity Schedule
Record (MCAC): 5-0 (2-0)

 
Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday, March 4, 2019 St. Viator Fenwick

W 19-6

Monday, March 11, 2019 Loyola Fenwick W 12-9
Thursday, March 14, 2019

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Oak Park

Fenwick W 20-3
Friday, March 15, 2019

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Neuqua Valley

Fenwick W 12-9
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Dr. Phillips (FL)

Fenwick W 17-12
Saturday, March 16, 2019

Dan Lynch Tournament CHAMPIONSHIP vs. Naperville Central

Fenwick 7:40pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 Br. Rice Br. Rice 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 St. Ignatius Fenwick 5:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Winter Park (FL) Fenwick 6:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019

Mt. Carmel

Fenwick 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 De La Salle Fenwick 5:30pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 York Invite vs. TBD York TBD
Friday, March 29, 2019 York Invite vs. TBD York TBD
Saturday, March 30, 2019 York Invite vs. TBD York TBD
Saturday, March 30, 2019 York Invite vs. TBD York TBD
Monday, April 1, 2019 St. Patrick St. Patrick 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 St. Rita St. Rita 6:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. TBD St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) TBD
Friday, April 12, 2019 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. TBD St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) TBD
Saturday, April 13, 2019 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. TBD St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO)

TBD

Saturday, April 13, 2019 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. TBD St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) TBD
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Stevenson Fenwick [Senior Night] TBD
Friday, April 26, 2019 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Friday, April 26, 2019 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Friday, May 3, 2019 MCAC Quarter-Finals vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 4, 2019 MCAC Semi-Final vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 4, 2019 MCAC Championship vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser O'Sullivans (Forest Park) 6:00 pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 IHSA Sectional Quarter-Finals vs. TBD TBD TBD
Friday, May 10, 2019 IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals vs. TBD TBD TBD
Saturday, May 11, 2019 IHSA Sectional Championship vs. TBD TBD TBD
Friday, May 17, 2019 IHSA State Quarter-Finals vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 18, 2019 IHSA State Semi-Finals vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 18, 2019 IHSA State Championship vs. TBD

Stevenson

TBD
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Banquet TBD TBD

2019 Junior Varsity Schedule

Record: 0-0

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Riverside-Brookfield Riverside-Brookfield 6:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019

Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Oak Park River Forest

Fenwick 5:00pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. De La Salle Fenwick 8:20pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Von Stueben Fenwick 11:20am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Naperville Central JV Tournament Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Naperville Central JV Tournament Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Naperville Central JV Tournament Naperville Central TBD
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Morton Fenwick 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 New Trier New Trier 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Lockport Lockport TBD
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Conant Conant TBD
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Stevenson Fenwick 5:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser O'Sullivan's (Forest Park)

6:00 pm

Sunday, May 19, 2019 Banquet TBD 12-3pm

2019 Freshman / Sophomore Schedule 
Record (MCAC): 4-1 (2-0)

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday March 4, 2019 St. Viator Fenwick W 5-0
Friday, March 8, 2019 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. St. Patrick St. Patrick W 11-6
Saturday, March 9, 2019 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Loyola St. Patrick W 18-1
Saturday, March 9, 2019 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Maine West St. Patrick

W 17-3

Saturday, March 9, 2019 St. Patrick F/S Tournament Championship vs. St. Rita St. Patrick L 7-12
Monday, March 11, 2019 Loyola Fenwick W 13-5
Monday, March 18, 2019 Br. Rice Br. Rice W 5-0
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Riverside-Brookfield Riverside-Brookfield 5:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 Mt. Carmel Fenwick W 5-0
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 De La Salle Fenwick W 5-0
Monday, April 1, 2019 St. Patrick St. Patrick

5:00pm

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 St. Rita St. Rita 5:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier TBD
Friday, April 5, 2019 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier TBD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 New Trier F/S Tournament vs TBD New Trier TBD
Saturday, April 6, 2019 New Trier F/S Tournament vs TBD New Trier

TBD

Tuesday, April 9 Morton Fenwick 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 New Trier New Trier 5:00pm
Thursday, April 11 St. Ignatius UIC 5:30pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Lockport Lockport TBD
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Conant Conant 5:00pm
Saturday, April 26, 2019 MCAC Semi-Final vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, April 26, 2019 MCAC Championship vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser O'Sullivan's (Forest Park) 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Banquet TBD TBD
Close