Skip to Main Content

Boys' Water Polo Schedule

Boys' Water Polo

2020 Varsity Schedule
Record (MCAC): 1-0 (1-0)

 
Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results

Monday, March 9, 2020

St. Patrick Fenwick

W 13-2

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 St. Rita Fenwick 6:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020

St. Viator

St. Viator 5:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Oak Park River Forest

Fenwick 4:30pm
Friday, March 20, 2020

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. TBD

Fenwick TBD
Saturday, March 21, 2020

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. TBD

Fenwick TBD
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Dan Lynch Tournament vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Monday, March 23, 2020 Loyola Loyola 6:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 York Invite York TBD
Friday, March 27, 2020

York Invite

York TBD
Saturday, March 28, 2020 York Invite York TBD
Saturday, March 28, 2020 York Invite York TBD
Monday, March 30, 2020 Br. Rice Fenwick 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 St. Ignatius Fenwick 5:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 De La Salle IIT 4:30pm
Friday, April 18, 2020

DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Ladue

St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) 3:50pm
Friday, April 18, 2020 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. MICDS St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) 7:10pm
Saturday, April 19, 2020 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Lindbergh St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) 8:00am
Saturday, April 19, 2020 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Parkway West St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO)

12:10pm

Saturday, April 19, 2020 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. SLUH St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) 6:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Stevenson Fenwick [Senior Night] 6:30pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Friday, May 1, 2020 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Stevenson Invite vs. TBD Stevenson TBD
Thursday, May 7, 2020 MCAC Quarter-Finals Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 8, 2020 MCAC Semi-Finals Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 8, 2020 MCAC Championship Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 8, 2020 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser TBD 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 IHSA Sectional Quarter-Finals TBD TBD
Friday, May 15, 2020 IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals TBD TBD
Saturday, May 16, 2020 IHSA Sectional Championship TBD TBD
Thursday, May 21, 2020 IHSA State Quarter-Finals Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 21, 2020 IHSA State Semi-Finals Stevenson TBD
Saturday, May 21, 2020 IHSA State Championship

Stevenson

TBD
Sunday, May 22, 2020 Banquet TBD TBD

2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

Record: 0-0

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Friday, March 27, 2020 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 5:30pm
Friday, March 27, 2020

Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Neuqua Valley

Fenwick 8:00am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Von Steuben Fenwick 11:45am
Saturday, March 28, 2020 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. TBD Fenwick TBD
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Naperville Central JV Tournament vs. TBD Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Naperville Central JV Tournament vs. TBD Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Naperville Central JV Tournament vs. TBD Naperville Central TBD
Saturday, April 11, 2020 Naperville Central JV Tournament vs. TBD Naperville Central TBD
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Morton Fenwick 6:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Glenbrook North Glenbrook North 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Lockport Lockport 5:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Conant Conant 6:00pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 Oak Park River Forest Fenwick 5:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Barrington JV Tournament vs. TBD Barrington TBD
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Stevenson Fenwick [Senior Night] 5:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser TBD

6:00 pm

Sunday, May 24, 2020 Banquet TBD TBD

2020 Freshman / Sophomore Schedule 
Record (MCAC): 1-0 (1-0)

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday March 9, 2020 St. Patrick Fenwick W 17-3
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 St. Rita Fenwick 5:30pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Hinsdale Central St. Patrick 6:10pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Br. Rice St. Patrick

10:30am

Saturday, March 14, 2020 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. TBD St. Patrick TBD
Saturday, March 14, 2020 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. TBD St. Patrick TBD
Monday, March 16, 2020 St. Viator St. Viator 5:00pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 Loyola Loyola 5:30pm
Monday, March 30, 2020 Br. Rice Fenwick 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 St. Ignatius UIC 6:00pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 Mt. Carmel Mt. Carmel

5:00pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 De La Salle IIT 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Morton Fenwick 5:30pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 Glenbrook North Glenbrook North 5:00pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier TBD
Saturday, April 18, 2020 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier

TBD

Saturday, April 18, 2020 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier TBD
Saturday, April 18, 2020 New Trier F/S Tournament vs. TBD New Trier TBD
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Lockport Lockport 6:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 Conant Conant 5:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 MCAC Quarter Final Fenwick

TBD

Saturday, April May 2, 2020 MCAC Semi-Final Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 2, 2020 MCAC Championship Fenwick TBD
Saturday, May 9, 2020 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser TBD 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Banquet TBD TBD
Close