Skip to Main Content

Boys' Water Polo 2017 Schedule

Boys' Water Polo

Varsity Schedule
Record (MCAC): 25-10 (11-0) 

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday, March 6, 2017 Mt. Carmel Fenwick W 23-2
Monday, March 13, 2017 Loyola Loyola W 10-4
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Br. Rice Fenwick W 25-6
Thursday, March 16, 2017

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Oak Park

 

Fenwick W 16-3
Friday, March 17, 2017

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. DeSmet (MO)

Fenwick W 19-1
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. New Trier

Fenwick L 10-9
Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dan Lynch Tournament vs. Naperville Central

Fenwick L 5-3
Monday, March 27, 2017 St. Viator St. Viator W 15-4
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 St. Rita St. Rita W 24-17
Friday, March 31, 2017

York Invite vs. York

York W 9-2
Friday, March 31, 2017 York Invite vs. Lyons York L 5-11
Saturday, April 1, 2017 York Invite vs. SLUH (MO) York L 7-9
Saturday, April 1, 2017 York Invite vs. Mundelein York W 17-4
Monday, April 3, 2017 DeLaSalle Fenwick W 25-6
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 St. Patrick St. Patrick W 13-3
Friday, April 7, 2017 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Clear Lake (TX) St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO)  W 14-9
Friday, April 7, 2017 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Parkway West (MO) St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) W15-4
Saturday, April 8, 2017 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Stevenson St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) L 4-13
Saturday, April 8, 2017 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. St. Louis University High (MO) St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO) W 7-6
Saturday, April 8, 2017 DeSmet Invite (Missouri) vs. Lindbergh (MO) St. Peters Rec Plex (St. Peters, MO)

W 14-7

Monday, April 10, 2017 St. Ignatius Fenwick W 10-6
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Stevenson Fenwick L 6-10
Friday, April 28, 2017 Stevenson Invite vs. Naperville Central Stevenson L 7-8
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Stevenson Invite vs. New Trier Stevenson L 5-6
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Stevenson Invite vs. Br. Rice Stevenson W 13-4
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Stevenson Invite vs. Loyola Stevenson W 13-4
Friday, May 5, 2017 Metro Catholic Aquatic Conference Quarter-Finals vs. De La Salle Fenwick W 22-3
Saturday, May 6, 2017 MCAC Semi-Final vs. St. Patrick Fenwick W 22-3
Saturday, May 6, 2017 MCAC Championship vs. Loyola Fenwick W 11-8
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser O'Sullivan's (Forest Park) 6pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 IHSA Sectional Quarter-Finals vs. Morton Fenwick W 21-2
Friday, May 12, 2017 IHSA Sectional Semi-Finals vs. St. Patrick Fenwick W 17-6
Saturday, May 13, 2017 IHSA Sectional Finals vs. York Fenwick W 20-5
Friday, May 19, 2017 IHSA State Quarter-Finals vs. Barrington Stevenson W 10-9
Saturday, May 20, 2017 IHSA State Semi-Finals vs. New Trier Stevenson L 11-12
Saturday, May 20, 2017 IHSA State Championship 3rd Place Game vs. Naperville Central Stevenson L 5-8
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Banquet Ruth Lake Country Club Noon
Kyle Perry

Kyle Perry

Varsity Head Coach

ext. 346

E-mail

Junior Varsity Schedule

Record: 15-3

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Lockport Fenwick W 5-0
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Riverside-Brookfield Fenwick W 11-5
 Friday, March 24, 2017

Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Oak Park River Forest

Fenwick W 14-6
Friday, March 24, 2017 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Morton Fenwick W 21-0

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Waubonsie Valley Fenwick W 14-3
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Warren Fenwick W 19-1
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Nequa Valley Fenwick W 8-7
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Fenwick JV Tournament vs. Neuqua Valley Fenwick W 12-0
Thursday, April 6, 2017 Naperville Central Fenwick L 7-9
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Metea Valley JV Tournament vs. Metea Valley Metea Valley W 6-4
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Metea Valley JV Tournament vs. New Trier Metea Valley L 6-8
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central W 15-5
Friday, April 21, 2017 New Trier New Trier W 13-5
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Barrington JV Tournament vs. Lockport Barrington W 20-4
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Barrington JV Tournament vs. Homewood-Flossmoor Barrington W 13-4
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Barrington JV Tournament vs. Barrington Barrington W 9-5 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Conant Conant L 8-14
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Stevenson Fenwick W 15-3
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship Fundraiser O'Sullivan's (Forest Park) 6pm
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Banquet Ruth Lake Country Club

12pm

Download JV Schedule

Freshman / Sophomore Schedule 
Record (MCAC): 19-0 (10-0)

Day/Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Monday, March 6, 2017 Mt. Carmel Fenwick W 18-2
Friday, March 10, 2017 St. Patrick F/S Tournament - Maine West St. Patrick W 21-4
Saturday, March 11, 2017 St. Patrick F/S Tournament - Lockport St. Patrick W 13-8
Saturday, March 11, 2017 St. Patrick F/S Tournament - Loyola St. Patrick W 12-7
Saturday, March 11, 2017 St. Patrick F/S Tournament Championship - St. Patrick St. Patrick W 12-4
Monday, March 13, 2017 Loyola Loyola W 9-7
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 Br. Rice Fenwick W 18-1
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Lockport Fenwick W 5-0
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 Riverside-Brookfield Fenwick W 13-5
Monday, March 27, 2017 St. Viator St. Viator W 5-0
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 St. Rita St. Rita W 21-5
Monday, April 3, 2017 DeLaSalle Fenwick W 5-0
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 St. Patrick St. Patrick W 11-4
Monday, April 10, 2017 St. Ignatius UIC W 11-10
Tuesday, April 18 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central W 13-1
Friday, April 21 New Trier New Trier W 10-2
Tuesday, April 25 Conant Conant W 7-1
Saturday, April 29, 2017 MCAC Semi-Final vs. St. Ignatius Fenwick

W 13-8

Saturday, April 29, 2017 MCAC Championship vs. Loyola Fenwick W 7-6
Saturday, May 6 Illinois Water Polo's Dave Perry College Scholarship O'Sullivan's (Forest Park) 6pm
Sunday, May 21 Banquet Ruth Lake Country Club 12pm

Download Freshman Schedule