Skip to Main Content

Boys' Swimming and Diving Schedule

2017-18 Season Meet Schedule

Date Meet level Location Time/Results
Tues.Nov. 28 Black & White ALL Home 5pm White
Fri. Dec. 1 St. Viator/ St. Rita F/S, V Home 5:30pm

JV

Fenwick 293

St. Rita 67

Varsity

Fenwick 279

St. Viator 139

St. Rita 108

Tue. Dec. 5 OPRF V/JV JV, V Away 5pm

JV

Fenwick 49

OPRF 131

Varsity

Fenwick 72.5

OPRF 112.5

Fri. Dec. 8 Sandburg JV, V Home 5pm

JV

Fenwick 99

Sandburg 71

Varsity

Fenwick 84.5

Sandburg 98.5

Sat. Dec. 9 Barrington Relays TBD Away 9:30d/1:30s

5th in Red

Tue. Dec 12 Benet/St. Pats F/S, V Home 5pm

JV

Fenwick 239

St. Pats 197

Benet 115

Varsity

Fenwick 240

Benet 183

St. Pats 129

Sat. Dec.16 Buffalo Grove Invite F/S F/S Away TBA

Freshman 3rd

Sophomores 6th

 

Wed. Dec 27 H-F Pentathlon V Away 10am 5th
Sat. Dec 30 Boylan/Marmion V Home TBA

Varsity

Fenwick 58

Marmion 112

Fenwick 109

Boylan 61

Sat. Jan. 6 Marquette Invite V Away (Schroeder YMCA) 10am 9th
Fri. Jan 12 Sandburg Invite Diving V Away 5pm N/A
Sat. Jan 13 Sandburg Invite Swimming TBD Away 11am 5th
Sat. Jan 13 Downers Grove Fr. Invite F Away 10am 2nd
Sat. Jan 13 Hinsdale Diving Invite Var Away TBA N/A
Fri. Jan 19 Loyola F/S, JV,V Home 5pm

 

Sat. Jan 20 Dan O'brien Relays F/S F/S Home 10am  
Tue. Jan 23 Br. Rice/ SICP (senior night) F/S, V Home 5pm

 

Fri. Feb 2 MCAC Diving F/S, V Home 6pm  
Sat. Feb 3 MCAC Swimming F/S, V Home 10am

 

Sun. Feb. 4 JV Worlds JV Away TBA  
Sat. Feb 17 Sectionals V Home 9d/1s  
Fri. Feb 23 State Prelims V Away (Evanston) TBA  
Sat. Feb 24 State Finals V Away (Evanston) TBA  

Meet times and dates are subject to change. Any Changes will be announced.

Luke McGuire

Luke McGuire

Head Coach

ext. 257

E-mail
Close