Skip to Main Content

Boys' Swimming and Diving Schedule

2018-19 Season Meet Schedule

Date Meet level Location Time/Results
Tue Nov. 27 Black & White ALL Home 5 pm  
Fri
Nov. 30
St. Viator/St. Rita ALL Home 5:30 pm

 

Tue
Dec. 4

OPRF V/JV ALL Home 5 pm

 

Fri
Dec. 7
Sandburg ALL Away 5 pm

 

Sat Dec. 8 Barrington Relays Varsity Away 9:30d/1:30s

 

Tue Dec. 11 Benet/St. Pats ALL Home 5 pm

 

Sat Dec.15 Buffalo Grove Invite F/S F/S Away TBA

 

 

Thu Dec. 27 H-F Pentathlon V Away 10 am  
Sat
Dec 29
Boylan ALL Away 10 am

 

Wed
Jan. 2
Marmion ALL Away 1 pm  
Sat
Jan. 5
Marquette Invite V Away (Schroeder YMCA) 8d/11s  

Fri
Jan. 11

Sat.
Jan. 12

Sandburg Invite - Swimming

Sandburg Invite - Diving

V

 

V

Away 11 am

 

Away 5 pm

 
Sat Jan. 12 Hinsdale -
Diving Invite
V Away 8:30 am  
Sat Jan. 12 Downers Grove - Freshman Invite F Away 10 am  
Fri Jan. 18 Loyola ALL Away 5 pm

 

Sat Jan. 19 Dan O'Brien Relays F/S F/S Home 10 am  
Tue Jan. 22 Br. Rice/SICP (Senior Night) ALL Home 5 pm

 

Fri Feb. 1 MCAC Diving V Home 6 pm  
Sat Feb. 2 MCAC Swimming F/S, V Home 10 am

 

Sun Feb. 3 JV Worlds JV Away 10 am  
Sat
Feb.16
Sectionals V Home 9d/1s  
Fri
Feb.22
State Prelims V Away (New Trier) 9d/3:30s  
Sat Feb.23 State Finals V Away (New Trier) 12 noon  

Meet times and dates are subject to change. Any Changes will be announced.

Luke McGuire

Luke McGuire

Head Coach

ext. 257

E-mail
Close