Skip to Main Content

2021 Varsity Soccer Schedule & Results
Record (GCAC): 8 - 3 - 2 (7 - 2 - 1) 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
         
Mon. Apr. 5  Season Practice Opens Priory TBA

Sat.

Apr. 17

PepsiCo - TBA

Olympic Park CANCLD
Sun. Apr. 18 PepsiCo - TBD Olympic Park CANCLD
Sat. Apr. 24 Nazareth Priory T 3 - 3
Tue. Apr. 27 Trinity* Priory W 8 - 0
Thur. Apr. 29 Trinity* Dominican W 2 - 0  
Tue. May 4 Mother McAuley* Priory W 6 - 0
Thur. May 6 Mother McAuley* St. Xavier W 5 - 0
Tue. May 11 Loyola*

Loyola 

L 0 - 2

Thur. May 13 Loyola* Priory L 0 - 1
Tue. May 18 Providence* Providence 

W 5 - 0

Thur. May 20 Providence*- Senior Day Priory W 5 - 0
Fri. May 21 St. Ignatius* Priory W 3 - 1
Tue. May 25 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius T 1 - 1
Tue. June 1 State Tourney Regional -  Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central

W 1 - 1

4 - 3 PK

Sat. June 5 State Tourney Regional Final - Downers Grove South Downers Grove South L 0 - 2
         
         
         
       

 

         

2021 JV Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record (GCAC): 4 - 3 - 5 (3 - 3 - 2)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon. Apr. 5 Season Practice Opens Priory TBA
Sat. Apr. 24 Nazareth Priory T 0 - 0
Tue. Apr. 27 Glenbard East Glenbard East T 2 - 2
Thur. Apr. 29 Riverside/Brookfield Priory W 3 - 0
Mon. May 3 Mother McAuley* Mother McAuley T 1 - 1
Thur. May 6 Mother McAuley* Priory T 0 - 0
Tue. May 11 Loyola* Priory L 2 - 5
Thur. May 13 Loyola* Loyola L 0 - 6
Tue. May 18 Providence* Priory W 4 - 1
Thur. May 20 Providence* Providence W 4 - 0
Sat. May 22 Riverside/Brookfield Riverside/Brookfield T 0 - 0
Tue. May 25 St. Ignatius* Priory W 2 - 1
Tue. June 1 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius L 1 - 3
         

2021 Freshman Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record: 0 - 0 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon. Apr. 5 Season Practice Opens Priory TBA
         
         
         
         
Blazer_web

Craig Blazer

Head Coach

E-mail
Close