Skip to Main Content

Varsity Soccer Schedule & Results
Record (GCAC): 3 - 2 ( 0 - 0 ) 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb 25, 2019 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA

Tue

Mar. 12, 2019

Windy City - Thornwood

Argo W 4 - 0
Thu Mar. 14, 2019 Windy City - Argo Argo W 1 - 0
Sat Mar. 16, 2019 Windy City - Lincoln Way West Argo L 0 - 1
Tue Mar. 19, 2019 Windy City - Homewood Flossmoor Priory W 1 - 0
Sat Mar. 23, 2019 Windy City  - Andrew Priory L 0 - 1
Thur Apr. 4, 2019 Riverside/Brookfield Priory 5:15 PM
Sat Apr. 6, 2019 Pepsico - TBA Olympic Park TBA
Tue Apr. 9, 2019 Pepsico - Maine South

Maine South 

4:30 PM

Thu Apr. 11, 2019 Pepsico -TBA Highland Park TBA
Sat Apr. 13, 2019 Pepsico - TBA Olympic Park 

TBA

Sun Apr. 14, 2019 PepsiCo - TBA Robert Morris TBA
Tue Apr. 16, 2019 Providence* Priory 5:15 PM
Thur Apr. 25, 2019 Proviso West Priory 5:15 PM
Sat Apr. 27, 2019 Downers Grove North Downers Grove North 12;00 PM
Mon Apr. 29, 2019 Mother MacAuley* St. Xavier TBA
Wed May 1, 2019 Trinity* Dominican 4:30 PM
Sat May 4, 2019 OPRF Priory 12:00 PM
Tue May 7, 2019 St. Ignatius* Priory 5:15 PM
Thur May 9, 2019 Loyola* Priory 5:15 PM
Week of May 13, 2019 IHSA Regionals TBD TBD
Week of May 20, 2019 IHSA Sectionals TBD TBD
Tue May 28, 2019 Super-sectionals TBD TBD
Fri/Sat May 31-Jun 2, 2019 State Finals North Central College TBD

JV Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record (GCAC): 0 - 2 (0 - 0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb. 25, 2019 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA
Fri Mar. 15, 2019 Lyons Priory L 0 - 3
Thur Mar. 21, 2019 Morton Morton L 2 - 4
Tue Apr. 2, 2019 Mother MacAuley* Priory 5:15 PM
Thur Apr. 4, 2019 Riverside Brookfield R/B 6:45 PM
Sat Apr. 6, 2019 Glenbard South GBS 10:00 AM
Tue Apr. 9, 2019 Loyola* Loyola 4:45 PM
Fri Apr. 12, 2019 Fenton Fenton  6:30 PM
Sat

Apr. 13, 2019

St. Francis St. Francis 4:30 PM
Tue April 16, 2019 Providence* Providence 4:30 PM
Tue April 23, 2019 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius 4:45 PM
Thur April 25, 2019 Proviso West Proviso West TBA
Sat April 27, 2019 Downers Grove North DGN 10:00 AM
Mon April 29, 2019 Loyola Priory 5:15 PM
Wed May 1, 2019 Trinity* Priory 5:15 PM
Sat May 4, 2019 OPRF Priory 10:00 AM
Tue May 7, 2019 GCAC Tourney - TBD TBD TBA
Thur May 9, 2019 GCAC Tourney - TBD TBD TBA
Set May 11, 2019 GCAC Tourney - TBD TBD TBA
         

Freshman Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record: 3 - 0 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb. 25, 2019 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA
Sat Mar. 16, 2019 Bolingbrook Priory W 4 - 1
Wed Mar. 20, 2019 Willowbrook Willowbrook W 7 - 0
Thur Mar. 21 2019 Morton Priory W 7 - 0
Mon Apr. 1, 2019 Marist Marist 4:30 PM
Thur Apr. 4, 2019 Riverside/Brookfield R/B 5:00 PM
Sat Apr. 6, 2019 Naperville North N/N 10:00 AM
Mon Apr. 8, 2019 Solorio Priory 5:30 PM
Wed Apr. 10, 2019 Reavis Priory 5:30 PM
Fri Apr. 12, 2019 Fenton Fenton 4:30 PM
Sat

Apr. 13, 2019

Benet Benet 9:30 AM
Mon Apr. 15, 2019 Loyola Priory 5:30 PM
Wed Apr. 24, 2019 Lyons Priory  
Thur Apr. 25, 2019 Proviso West Proviso West TBD
Wed May 1, 2019 Reavis Invite - TBA Reavis TBA
Fri May 3, 2019 Reavis Invite - TBD Reavis TBD
Sat May 4, 2019 Reavis Invite - TBD Reavis TBD
Sat May 4, 2019 Reavis Invite - TBD Reavis TBD
Wed May 8, 2019 OPRF Priory 5:30 PM
headshot_EDITED_06

Rob Watson

Varsity Head Coach

ext. 256

E-mail
Close