Skip to Main Content

Varsity Soccer Schedule & Results
Record (GCAC): 14-3-4 (2-0-4) 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA

Tue

Mar. 13, 2018

Windy City - Shepard

Homewood/Flossmoor POSTPONED
Wed Mar. 14, 2018 Windy City - Shepard Priory W 8-0
Thu Mar. 15, 2018 Windy City - Homewood Flossmoor Homewood/Flossmoor W 1-0
Sat Mar. 17, 2018 Windy City - Providence Glenbard East W 5-2
Tue Mar. 20, 2018 Windy City - Lincoln-Way Central Reavis W 3 - 1
Thur Mar. 22, 2018 Proviso West Priory W 6 - 0
Sun

Mar. 25, 2018

Windy City Final - Stagg Toyota Park L 0 - 0 PK
Mon Mar. 26, 2018 Mother McAuley* Priory W 3 - 0
Sat Apr. 7, 2018 Pepsico - Lane Olympic Park L 0 - 1
Tue Apr. 10, 2018 Pepsico - Andrew

Priory 

W 2 -2

PK 8 - 7

Thu Apr. 12, 2018 Pepsico - Plainfield South Plainfield South W 2 - 0
Sat Apr. 14, 2018 Pepsico - Crystal Lake Central Olympic Park 

POSTPONED

to Apr. 22, 2018

Tue Apr. 17, 2018 Providence* Providence T 0 - 0
Fri Apr. 20, 2018 St. Ignatius* Priory T 0 - 0
Sun Apr. 22, 2018 Pepsico Final - Crystal Lake Central Lyons North W 3 - 1
Tue Apr. 24, 2018 Loyola* Priory T 2 - 2
Mon Apr. 30, 2018 Trinity* Trinity W 3 - 0
Wed May 2, 2018 St. Francis* Priory T 2 - 2
Sat May 5, 2018 OPRF OPRF W 4 - 0
Thur May 10, 2018 Evanston Evanston L 2 - 3
Tue May 15, 2018 Regional Semi - Chicago Steinmetz Redmond Park W 9 - 0
Fri May 18, 2018 Regional Final - Noble/Pritzker Redmond Park W 3 - 1
Tue/Wed May 22/23, 2018 Sectional Semi - Wheaton Academy Priory W 1 - 0 (2 OT)
Fri/Sat May 25/26, 2018 Sectional Final - TBD Priory 4:30 PM
Tue May 29, 2018 Super-Sectional - TBD TBD TBD
Fri/Sat June 1/2, 2018 State Finals North Central College TBD

JV Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record (GCAC): 10-2-0 (5-1-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb. 26, 2018 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA
Sat Mar. 17, 2018 Reavis Priory W 7 - 0
Thu Mar. 22, 2018 Proviso West Proviso West POSTPONED
Tue Mar. 27, 2018 Mother McAuley* Priory W 4 - 0
Mon Apr. 9, 2018 Morton Priory W 8 - 0
Tue Apr. 17, 2018 Providence* Priory W 7 - 0
Thur Apr. 19, 2018 Riverside/Brookfield R/B W 2 - 0
Tue Apr. 24, 2018 Loyola* Loyola W 3 - 1
Sat Apr. 28, 2018 Joliet West Priory  W 4 - 0
Mon

Apr. 30, 2018

Trinity* Priory W 7 - 0
Wed May 2, 2018 St. Francis* St. Francis POSTPONED
Thur May 3, 2018 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius L 1 - 2
Fri May 4, 2018 St. Francis* Priory W 1 - 0
Sat May 5, 2018 OPRF Priory W 3 - 1
Mon May 7, 2018 Lyons Township Priory L 3 - 4
Thur May 10, 2018 GCAC Tourney - TBD Priory 5:00 PM
Sat May 12, 2018 GCAC Tourney - TBD TBD TBA

Freshman Girls Soccer Schedule & Results 
Record: 13-3-1 

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Results
Mon Feb. 26, 2018 Season Practice Opens Gym/Priory TBA
Sat Mar. 17, 2018 Reavis Priory W 5 - 1
Mon Mar. 19, 2018 Glenbard East Glenbard East W 3 - 1
Tue. Mar. 20, 2018 OPRF OPRF L 0 - 4
Mon Apr. 9, 2018 Lyons Lyons CANCELLED
Tue Apr. 10, 2018 Morton Morton W 7 - 0
Wed Apr. 11, 2018 Lyons Lyons North W 4 - 2
Mon Apr. 16, 2018 Mother McAuley Mother McAuley POSTPONED
Thur Apr. 19, 2018 Riverside/Brookfield R/B W 7 - 0
Sat Apr. 21, 2018 Naperville North NN L 0 - 7
Tue Apr. 24, 2018 Loyola Loyola T 3 - 3
Wed Apr. 25, 2018 Francis Parker Francis Parker W 4 - 2
Thur

Apr. 26, 2018

Marist Priory W 6 - 1
Sat Apr. 28, 2018 Fenton Priory W 8 - 1
Tue May 1, 2018 Mother McAuley Priory W 9 - 0
Wed May 2, 2018 Reavis Invite - Bolingbrook Reavis W 2 - 1
Fri May 4, 2018 Reavis Invite - Homewood Flossmoor Reavis L 2 - 2 PK
Sat May 5, 2018 Reavis Invite - Joliet West Reavis W 5 - 0
Sat May 5, 2018 Reavis Invite - Sandburg Reavis W 4 - 1
Mon May 7, 2018 Joliet West Joliet West W 4 - 0
headshot_EDITED_06

Rob Watson

Varsity Head Coach

ext. 256

E-mail
Close