Skip to Main Content

2018 Rugby Schedule & Results
Record: V 0-0; JV 0-0 ; FS 0-0

Day Date Opponent Location Level Time/Result
PRESEASON          
Saturday 3/16/19 Arlington Arlington ALL

TBD

Wednesday 3/20/19 Montini Montini ALL 6:00 PM
REGULAR SEASON          
Wednesday 4/3/19 Brother Rice Brother Rice V / JV

5:30 PM

Sunday 4/14/19 Mt Carmel Elmhurst College V / JV

2:00 PM

Saturday 4/20/19 Gannon Tournament: Morton / Taft Morton West V/JV 10:00 AM
Sunday 4/28/18 St Rita Elmhurst College V / JV 2:00 PM
Friday 5/3/19 Marist Marist V / JV 6:00 PM
Sunday 5/12/19 St Ignatius (Senior Day) Elmhurst College V / JV 2:00 PM
POST SEASON          
Wednesday 5/15/19 Rugby Illinois Playoffs RD 1 begin TBD V/JV/FS TBD
Wednesday 5/22/19 Rugby Illinois Playoffs RD 2 Begin TBD V/JV/FS TBD
Monday  5/27/19 Rugby Illinois Championships TBD V/JV/FS TBD
Close