Skip to Main Content

                Athletic Coaches Directory 

    Fall Sports    
Sport Level Coach Email Extension
CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS) Varsity Dave Rill drill@fenwickfriars.com N/A
CROSS COUNTRY (BOYS) Varsity Asst Dan Wnek dwnek@fenwickfriars.com 275
CROSS COUNTRY (GIRLS) Varsity Kevin Roche kroche@fenwickfriars.com 283
FOOTBALL Varsity  Titcus Pettigrew tpettigrew@fenwickfriars.com 349
FOOTBALL Sophomore Dan O'Keefe dokeefe@fenwickfriars.com  
FOOTBALL Freshman Mark Vruno mvruno@fenwickfriars.com 132
GOLF (BOYS) ALL Jerry Kribs jkribs@fenwickfriars.com 255
GOLF (GIRLS) ALL Mike Trankina mtrankina@fenwickfriars.com 290
SOCCER (BOYS) Varsity Craig Blazer cblazer80@gmail.com N/A
SOCCER (BOYS) Varsity Asst  Dan Hussey dhussey80@mac.com N/A
SOCCER (BOYS) Sophomore Brian LaPointe blapointe1025@gmail.com 319
SOCCER (BOYS) Freshman Jeremy Dickinson jdickinson@fenwickfriars.com 186
SWIMMING (GIRLS) ALL Renee Miller rmiller@fenwickfriars.com 195
TENNIS (GIRLS) Varsity Gerard Sullivan gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com 251
TENNIS (GIRLS) JV Maria Nowicki mnowicki@fenwickfriars.com 238
TENNIS (GIRLS) Sophomore Tom Draski tdraski@fenwickfriars.com 277
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Varsity Kathleen O'Laughlin kolaughlin@fenwickfriars.com 317
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Sophomore Nick Altier nsaltier@comcast.net 317
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS) Freshman Katie Whitman kwhitman@fenwickfriars.com 208
         
    Winter Sports    
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Staunton Peck speck@fenwickfriars.com 343
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Asst. Titcus Pettigrew titcuspettigrew@yahoo.com  
Basketball (Boys) Sophomore Bill Fisher bfish1@sbcglobal.net 142
Basketball (Boys) Freshman Corey Moses coreymoses79@gmail.com N/A
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Dave Power dpower@fenwickfriars.com 342
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Asst Erin Power epower@fenwickfriars.com 342
Basketball (Girls) Sophomore Nancie Oliver nancie.oliver@gmail.com  
Basketball (Girls) Freshman Dan Hussey dhussey80@mac.com N/A
Bowliing (Girls) ALL Mike Trankina mtrankina@fenwickfriars.com 309
Bowling (Boys) ALL Joe Konrad jkonrad@fenwickfriars.com 136
Cheer ALL Kayla Smith cheer@fenwickfriars.com 347
Hockey (Boys) ALL Anthony Monte amonte@fenwickfriars.com N/A
Hockey (Girls) ALL Mason Strom masonstrom@gmail.com N/A
Poms ALL Nicole Drougas fenwickpoms@gmail.com N/A
Swimming (Boys) ALL Luke McGuire lmcguire@fenwickfriars.com 257
Swimming (Boys) ALL Kyle Perry kperry@fenwickfriars.com 346
Wrestling ALL Seth Gamino sethgamino@gmail.com N/A
         
    Spring Sports    
Baseball Varsity Dave Hogan dhogan@fenwickfriars.com 339
Baseball Varsity Kyle Kmiecik kkmiecik@fenwickfriars.com 186
Baseball Sophomores Pat Jacobsen pjacobsen@fenwickfriars.com 313
Baseball Freshman Jeremy Dickinson jdickinson@fenwickfriars.com 302
Lacrosse (Boys) ALL Dan Applebaum dapplebaum@my.fenwickfriars.com N/A
Lacrosse (Girls) Varsity Tracy Bonaccorsi tbonaccorsi@fenwickfriars.com 150
Rugby ALL Bill Mahon fenwickrugby@gmail.com N/A
Soccer (Girls) Varsity Rob Watson rwatson@fenwickfriars.com N/A
Soccer (Girls) JV TBD   319
Soccer (Girls) Freshman Brian LaPointe blapointe1025@gmail.com N/A
Softball Varsity Sarah James sdjames16@gmail.com N/A
Softball JV Peter Gallo pgallo@fenwickfriars.com 273
Tennis (Boys) Varsity Gerard Sullivan gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com 251
Tennis (Boys) Frosh/Soph Tom Draski tdraski@fenwickfriars.com 277
Track (Boys) ALL Dave Rill drill@fenwickfriars.com 234
Track (Girls) ALL Dale Heidloff dheidloff@fenwickfriars.com 222
Volleyball (Boys) ALL Katie Whitman kwhitman@fenwickfriars.com 208
Volleyball (Boys) ALL Tim Menich tmenich@fenwickfriars.com 131
Water Polo (Boys) Varsity Kyle Perry kperry@fenwickfriars.com 346
Water Polo (Boys) JV Luke McGuire lmcguire@fenwickfriars.com 257
Water Polo (Girls) ALL Jack Wagner jwagner@fenwickfriars.com 196
Water Polo (Girls) ALL Mark Vruno mvruno@fenwickfriars.com 132

 

Close