Skip to Main Content

                Athletic Coaches Directory 

    Fall Sports    
Sport Level Coach Email Extension
Cross Country (Boys) Varsity Dave Rill drill@fenwickfriars.com N/A
Cross Country (Boys) Varsity Asst Dan Wnek dwnek@fenwickfriars.com 275
Cross Country (Girls) Varsity Kevin Roche kroche@fenwickfriars.com 283
Football Varsity  Matt Battaglia mbattaglia@fenwickfriars.com 349
Football Varsity Asst Mark Vruno mvruno@fenwickfriars.com 132
Football Sophomore Talmadge Hill thill@my.fenwickfriars.com  
Football Freshman Dan O'Keefe dokeefe@fenwickfriars.com 135
Golf (Boys) ALL Jerry Kribs jkribs@fenwickfriars.com 255
Golf (Girls) ALL Mike Trankina mtrankina@fenwickfriars.com 290
Soccer (Boys) Varsity Craig Blazer cblazer80@gmail.com N/A
Soccer (Boys) Varsity Asst  Dan Hussey dhussey80@mac.com N/A
Soccer (Boys) Junior Varsity Sam Ferraye
sferraye@hotmail.com
 
Soccer (Boys) Sophomore Brian LaPointe blapointe1025@gmail.com 319
Soccer (Boys) Freshman Jeremy Dickinson jdickinson@fenwickfriars.com 186
Swimming (Girls) ALL Steve Thompson sthompson@fenwickfriars.com  
Tennis (Girls) Varsity Gerard Sullivan gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com 251
Tennis (Girls) JV Maria Nowicki mnowicki@fenwickfriars.com 238
Tennis (Girls) Sophomore Tom Draski tdraski@fenwickfriars.com 277
Volleyball (Girls) Varsity Kathleen O'Laughlin kolaughlin@fenwickfriars.com 317
Volleyball (Girls) Sophomore Nick Altier nsaltier@comcast.net 317
Volleyball (Girls) Freshman Katie Whitman kwhitman@fenwickfriars.com 208
Athletic Trainer ALL Arielle Willett awillett@fenwickfriars.com 194
Athletic Trainer ALL Tony McCormick tmccormick@fenwickfriars.com 194
         
    Winter Sports    
Basketball (Boys) Varsity Staunton Peck speck@fenwickfriars.com 343
Basketball (Boys) Sophomore Bill Fisher bfish1@sbcglobal.net 142
Basketball (Boys) Freshman Corey Moses coreymoses79@gmail.com N/A
Basketball (Boys) Freshman Jim Segredo jsegredo@fenwickfriars.com 319
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Dave Power dpower@fenwickfriars.com 342
Basketball (Girls) Varsity Asst Erin Power epower@fenwickfriars.com 342
Basketball (Girls) Sophomore Brian Jerger bjerger@fenwickfriars.com 155
Basketball (Girls) Freshman Dan Hussey dhussey80@mac.com N/A
Bowling (Girls) ALL Mike Trankina mtrankina@fenwickfriars.com 309
Bowling (Boys) ALL Joe Konrad jkonrad@fenwickfriars.com 136
Cheer ALL Kayla Smith cheer@fenwickfriars.com 347
Hockey (Boys) ALL Nick Chiappetta chiappen39@gmail.com N/A
Hockey (Girls) ALL Mason Strom masonstrom@gmail.com N/A
Poms ALL Nicole Drougas fenwickpoms@gmail.com N/A
Swimming (Boys) ALL Steve Thompson sthompson@fenwickfriars.com  
Swimming (Boys) ALL Kyle Perry kperry@fenwickfriars.com 346
Wrestling ALL Seth Gamino sethgamino@gmail.com N/A
Athletic Trainer ALL Arielle Willett awillett@fenwickfriars.com 194
Athletic Trainer ALL Tony McCormick tmccormick@fenwickfriars.com 194
         
    Spring Sports    
Baseball Varsity Dave Hogan dhogan@fenwickfriars.com 339
Baseball Varsity Kyle Kmiecik kkmiecik@fenwickfriars.com 186
Baseball Sophomores Pat Jacobsen pjacobsen@fenwickfriars.com 313
Baseball Freshman Jeremy Dickinson jdickinson@fenwickfriars.com 302
Lacrosse (Boys) ALL Dan Applebaum dapplebaum@my.fenwickfriars.com N/A
Lacrosse (Girls) ALL Tracy Bonaccorsi tbonaccorsi@fenwickfriars.com 150
Rugby ALL Bill Mahon fenwickrugby@gmail.com N/A
Soccer (Girls) Varsity Craig Blazer cblazer@fenwickfriars.com N/A
Soccer (Girls) JV Brian LaPointe blapointe1025@gmail.com 319
Soccer (Girls) Freshman Miguel Garcia mrdna10@yahoo.com N/A
Softball Varsity Sarah James sdjames16@gmail.com N/A
Softball JV Peter Gallo pgallo@fenwickfriars.com 273
Tennis (Boys) Varsity Gerard Sullivan gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com 251
Tennis (Boys) Frosh/Soph Tom Draski tdraski@fenwickfriars.com 277
Track (Boys) ALL Dave Rill drill@fenwickfriars.com 234
Track (Girls) ALL Dale Heidloff dheidloff@fenwickfriars.com 222
Volleyball (Boys) ALL Katie Whitman kwhitman@fenwickfriars.com 208
Volleyball (Boys) ALL Tim Menich tmenich@fenwickfriars.com 131
Water Polo (Boys) Varsity Kyle Perry kperry@fenwickfriars.com 346
Water Polo (Girls) ALL TBA jwagner@fenwickfriars.com 196
Water Polo (Girls) ALL Mark Vruno mvruno@fenwickfriars.com 132
Athletic Trainer ALL Arielle Willett awillett@fenwickfriars.com 194
Athletic Trainer ALL Tony McCormick tmccormick@fenwickfriars.com 194

 

Close