Skip to Main Content

 2021 Spring Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (League): 10-3-1 (8-3)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Mon. Mar. 1 First Day Practice Priory  
Sat. Mar. 13 Nazareth - JV Priory W 8 - 0
Sat. Mar. 13 Nazareth - V Priory W 5 - 0
Wed. Mar. 17 St. Ignatius - JV Priory L 0 - 1
Thu. Mar. 18 Mt. Carmel* Priory PSTPND
Tue. Mar. 23 St. Ignatius* Priory W 2 - 1
Thu. Mar. 25 Brother Rice* Brother Rice PSTPND
Sat. Mar. 27 DePaul Prep* DePaul Prep W 1 - 0 F
Tue. Mar. 30 Loyola* Priory L 1 - 2
Thu. Apr. 1 St. Patrick - JV Priory W 2 - 0
Thu. Apr. 1 St. Patrick Priory W 3 - 1
Fri. Apr. 2 Riverside/Brookfield - JV R/B W 1 - 0
Fri. Apr. 2 Riverside/Brookfield R/B T 1 - 1
Mon. Apr.5 Mt. Carmel* Priory L 3 - 4
Tue. Apr. 6 St. Rita* St. Rita W 7 - 1
Thu. Apr. 8 St. Laurence* St. Laurence L 1 - 2
Fri. Apr.9 Brother Rice* Brother Rice W 1 - 0
Sat. Apr. 10 Providence* - Senior Day Priory W 8 - 1
Sat. Apr. 10 St. Ignatius - JV St. Ignatius L 1 - 2
Sat. Apr. 10 PepsiCo Tour. - TBD Olympic Park PSTPND
Sun. Apr. 11 PepsiCo Tour. - TBD Olympic Park PSTPND
Tue.  Apr. 13 Marmion* Marmion W 1 - 0
Thu. Apr. 15 Montini* Priory W 10 - 0
Sat. Apr. 17 DeLaSalle* DeLaSalle W 9 - 1

 2021 Spring Sophomore Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 4 - 5 (4 - 4)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result  
Mon. Mar. 1  Season Opens Priory TBA  
Sat. Mar. 13 Nazareth - JV Priory W 8 - 0  
Wed. Mar. 17 St. Ignatius - JV Priory L 0 - 1  
Thu. Mar. 18 Mt. Carmel* Mt. Carmel PSTPND  
Tue. Mar. 23 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius L 1 - 3  
Thu.  Mar. 25 Brother Rice* Priory

W 2 - 0

 
Sat.  Mar. 27 DePaul Prep* Priory W 1 - 0 F  
Tue. Mar. 30 Loyola* Loyola L 0 - 3  
Thu. Apr. 1 St. Patrick's - JV Priory W 2 - 0  
Fri. Apr. 2 Riverside/Brookfield - JV R/B W 1 - 0  
Mon. Apr. 5 Maine South Priory L 1 - 2  
Wed. Apr. 7 Mt. Carmel* Mt. Carmel L 1 - 3  
Thu. Apr. 8 St. Laurence* Priory L 1 - 3  
Sat.  Apr. 10 Providence* Providence W 9 - 2  
Sat. Apr. 10 St. Ignatius - JV St. Ignatius L 1 - 2  
Tue. Apr. 13 Marmion*  Priory W 4 - 2  
Sat. Apr. 17 DeLaSalle* Priory CNCLD  
           
           
           

 2021 Spring Freshman Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 2 - 3 - 3 (2 - 2 - 1)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Mon. Mar. 1 Season Opens Priory TBA
Mon. Mar. 15 St. Ignatius* Priory PSTPND
Tue. Mar. 16 St. Ignatius* Priory L 0 - 5
Wed. Mar. 17 Riverside/Brookfield Riverside/Brookfield L 0 - 3
Mon. Mar. 22 Mt. Carmel* Mt. Carmel PSTPND
Wed. Mar. 24 St. Laurence* Priory L 1 - 8
Sat. Mar. 27 Notre Dame Priory T 2 - 2
Mon. Mar. 29 DeLaSalle* DeLaSalle TBA
Wed. Mar. 31 Marist Marist T 1 - 1
Mon. Apr. 12 Brother Rice* Brother Rice W 1 - 0 F
Wed. Apr. 14 Marmion* Priory W 4 - 1
Sat.  Apr. 17 Loyola* Priory T 2 - 2
         
Blazer_web

Craig Blazer

Head Coach

E-mail
Close