Skip to Main Content

 2020 Girls Lacrosse Schedule
 

Day Date Opponent Location Level Time/Result

Wednesday

March 18

Carl Sandburg

Priory 

V / JV

5:00

Wednesday March 25 Northside College Prep Priory V / JV 5:00
Monday March 30 Nazareth Academy @ Nazareth JV / V 5:00 / 6:15
Wednesday April 1 Lane Tech  Priory V / JV 5:00/ 6:15
Friday April 3 Resurrection Priory V / JV 4:30
Wednesday April 22 St. Francis @ SFHS JV / V 5:00 / 6:30
Friday April 24 OPRF @ Lake St Field JV 5:00
Saturday April 25 OPRF Priory Varsity 1:00
Tuesday April 28 Regina  @ Regina Varsity 5:00
Wednesday April 29 Kenwood HS Priory Varsity 5:15
Friday May 1 Trinity (Senior Day) Priory V / JV 5:15 
Monday May 4 Hoffman Estates @ HEHS JV / V 5:30 / 7:00
Wednesday May 6 Mother McAuley Priory V / JV 5:00
Friday May 8 Glenbrook North Priory V / JV  5:15
Monday May 11 Riverside Brookfield @ RBHS Varsity 5:30
Wednesday May 13 Carmel Catholic @ Carmel JV / V 5:30 / 7:00
           
Monday May 25 IHSA Sectional Quarterfinals    Varsity  
Wednesday May 27 IHSA Sectional Semifinals   Varsity  
Friday May 29 IHSA Sectional Finals   Varsity  
Tuesday June 2 IHSA Super-Sectionals   Varsity  

 

Tracy Bonaccorsi

Varsity Head Coach

 

E-mail
Close