Skip to Main Content

2020 Varsity Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Tuesday 3/17/2020 Ridgewood Home 4:30pm
Thursday 3/19/2020 ICCP Away 4:30pm
Saturday 3/21/2020 Marist Away 11:00am
Monday 3/23/2020 St. Ignatius Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/25/2020 Nazareth Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/4/2020 Vernon Hills Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/6/2020 Oak Park River Forest Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/7/2020 Resurrection College Prep Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/9/2020 Trinity  Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/11/2020 SPRING BREAK    
Monday 4/13/2020      
Tuesday 4/14/2020      
Tuesday 4/21/2020 Providence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/23/2020 Montini  Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/25/2020 Loyola Academy Home 11:00am & 1:00pm
Tuesday 4/28/2020 Resurrection College Prep Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/30/2020 Trinity  Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/9/2019 Morton Home 4:30pm
Saturday 5/2/2020 Mother McAuley Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Tuesday 5/5/2020 Providence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/7/2020 Montini  Away 4:30pm
Friday 5/8/2020 MARENGO TOURN Away  
Saturday 5/9/2020 MARENGO TOURN    
Monday 5/18/2020 Riverside-Brookfield Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/21/2020 St.Francis Away 4:30pm
Monday 5/25/2020 IHSA Regional-Semi TBA TBA

 2020 JV Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday 3/14/2019 Benet Away 4:45pm
Saturday 3/16/2019 Vernon Hills Away 11:00am
Monday 3/18/2019 Maine East Away 4:45pm
Tuesday 3/19/2019 Ridgewood Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/20/2019 Nazareth Home 4:30pm
Thursday 3/21/2019 Whitney Young Away 4:30pm
Tue 3/26/2019 Resurrection Away 4:00pm
Tuesday 4/2/2019 Resurrection Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/3/2019 York Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/4/2019 Trinity Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/6/2019 De La Salle Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/8/2019 Oak Park River Forest  Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Providence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/11/2019 Montini Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/13/2019 Loyola Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/15/2019 Lane Tech Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/16/2019 Resurrection Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/17/2019 St. Ignatius Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Taft Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/25/2019 Trinity Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/27/2019 Mother McAuley Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Tuesday 4/30/2019 Providence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/2/2019 Montini Away 4:30pm
Monday 5/6/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Wednesday 5/8/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Thursday 5/9/2019 Morton Away 4:30pm
Friday 5/10/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Monday 5/13/2019 Riverside Brookfield Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/16/2019 St. Francis Away 4:30pm
Shield_web

Sarah James

Varsity Head Coach

Cell: 708-522-7278

E-mail

 

Close