Skip to Main Content

2019 Varsity Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday 3/14/2019 Benet Home 4:45pm
Saturday 3/16/2019 Vernon Hills Home 11:00am
Monday 3/18/2019 Maine East Home 4:00pm
Tuesday 3/19/2019 Ridgewood Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/20/2019 Nazareth Away 4:30pm
Thursday 3/21/2019 Whitney Young Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/2/2019 Resurrection Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/3/2019 York Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/4/2019 Trinity Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/6/2019 De La Salle Home 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/8/2019 Oak Park River Forest Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Providence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/11/2019 Montini Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/13/2019 Loyola Home 2:00pm & 4:00pm
Monday 4/15/2019 Lane Tech Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/16/2019 Resurrection Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/17/2019 St. Ignatius Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/20/2019 Mother McAuley Home 11:00am & 1:00pm
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Taft Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/25/2019 Trinity Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/30/2019 Providence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/2/2019 Montini Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 5/7/2019 St. Viator Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/9/2019 Morton Home 4:30pm
Saturday 5/11/2019 Northside Prep Home 11:00am
Monday 5/13/2019 Riverside Brookfield Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/16/2019 St. Francis Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 5/21/209 IHSA Regional-Semi TBA TBA

 2019 JV Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Thursday 3/14/2019 Benet Away 4:45pm
Saturday 3/16/2019 Vernon Hills Away 11:00am
Monday 3/18/2019 Maine East Away 4:45pm
Tuesday 3/19/2019 Ridgewood Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/20/2019 Nazareth Home 4:30pm
Thursday 3/21/2019 Whitney Young Away 4:30pm
Tue 3/26/2019 Resurrection Away 4:00pm
Tuesday 4/2/2019 Resurrection Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/3/2019 York Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/4/2019 Trinity Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/6/2019 De La Salle Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/8/2019 Oak Park River Forest  Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/9/2019 Providence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/11/2019 Montini Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/13/2019 Loyola Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Monday 4/15/2019 Lane Tech Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/16/2019 Resurrection Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 4/17/2019 St. Ignatius Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/23/2019 Taft Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/25/2019 Trinity Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/27/2019 Mother McAuley Away 11:00am & 1:00pm
Tuesday 4/30/2019 Providence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/2/2019 Montini Away 4:30pm
Monday 5/6/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Wednesday 5/8/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Thursday 5/9/2019 Morton Away 4:30pm
Friday 5/10/2019 GCAC Tournament TBD TBD
Monday 5/13/2019 Riverside Brookfield Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/16/2019 St. Francis Away 4:30pm
Shield_web

Sarah James

Varsity Head Coach

Cell: 708-522-7278

E-mail

 

Close