Skip to Main Content

2021 Girls' Tennis Schedule
Record (GCAC): 15-7-1 (3-1)

Day Date Opponent Location Level Time/Result
Fri - Sat Aug. 20 -21

Jacobs HS

32-Team Invite

vs. Antioch, York,

Hersey, Lockport, Cary-Grove

Friday: Lakes HS

Saturday, TBA

Varsity

4:00 pm

W - L

8:00 am

W-W-W

Sat Aug. 21 Lockport Away FS 

10:00 am

W

Sat Aug. 28

Niles West Invite

Niles West HS Varsity

8:00am

1st / 8

Sat Aug. 28 Carmel Away FS

10:00 am

W

Tues Aug. 31

Providence - Var Away, 

Challenge Fitness, Lockport 

Var

 

4:00 pm

W 5-2

Wed Sept. 1 St. Francis JV2 St. Francis HS, Wheaton FS

4:30 pm

W

Wed Sept. 1 OPRF JV Home JV

4:00 pm

Sat Sept. 4

Fremd Invite

vs. Fremd, St. Charles E., Libertyville

Fremd HS,

Buffalo Grove HS

Varsity

8:00 am

W-W-L

2nd / 8

Wed Sept. 8 U. High

Varsity Away

FS Home - Taylor Park

Var, FS

4:30 pm

L 4-3

Thurs Sept. 9 Timothy Christian

Varsity Home - Taylor Pk.

FS Away

Var, FS

4:00 pm

W 6-1

Sat Sept. 11

Hinsdale Central Red Devil Invite

vs. HC, Hins. So., Nap. No.

Hinsdale C. and So. Varsity

8:00 am

L - W - L

Sat Sept. 11

Ottawa HS Frosh-Soph Invite

Ottawa HS FS 

9:00 am

1st / 8

Mon Sept. 13 Providence FS FS Home FS

4:30 pm

W

Tues Sept. 14 Mother MacAuley (GCAC)

FS Home - Taylor Pk.

FS

4:30 pm

W

Wed Sept. 15 De Paul Prep JV Home - Taylor Pk. JV

4:30 pm

W

Sat Sept. 18

Glenbard South Raider Invite

vs. Elgin, GbS, St. Francis

Away Varsity

8:30 am

1st - W W W

Mon Sept. 20 OPRF JV Home - Taylor Pk. JV 4:00 pm
Mon Sept. 20 Leyden Away FS

4:00 pm

W

Tues Sept. 21 St. Ignatius (GCAC)

Varsity at XS Tennis

FS Home - Taylor Pk.

Var, FS

4:30 pm

W 4-2

Wed Sept. 22 Wolcott School  Home - Taylor Pk. Varsity

4:30 pm

W 5-1

Wed Sept. 22 Loyola JV Away JV 4:30 pm
Sat Sept. 25 Nazareth Away FS 10:00 am
Mon Sept. 27 St. Francis JV1 Away JV 4:30 pm
Tues Sept. 28

Loyola (GCAC)

Varsity Away

Var, FS

4:30 pm

L 3-2

Thurs Sept. 30 Lyons Twp. - All Levels

Varsity at LT (South)

JV Home - Taylor Pk.

FS at Spring Rock  

V, FS, JV

4:30 pm

L 5-3

Sat. Oct. 2 GCAC Tournament Nielsen Tennis Center FS

8:00 am

2nd

Tues. Oct. 5 OPRF

Home / Away

OPRF, Taylor Pk.

Varsity

4:00 pm

T 5-5

Wed Oct. 6 McAuley

Away

Beverly Tennis Club

Varsity

4:30 pm

W 5-0

Thurs Oct. 7 York JV2 Away - Berens Park FS 4:30 pm
Sat Oct. 9 GCAC Tournament Red (A) Division  Loyola Var. (2+3)

8:00 am

1st

Fri Oct.15 IHSA 1A Sectional Lemont HS Var (2+2) 1:00 pm
Sat Oct.16 IHSA 1A Sectional Lemont HS Var (2+2)

8:00 am

Thurs Oct. 21

IHSA 1A State Tournament

Buffalo Grove HS (host)

Qualifiers

 

Fri Oct. 22

IHSA 1A State Tournament

Buffalo Grove HS (host) Qualifiers

 

Sat Oct. 23

IHSA 1A State Tournament

Buffalo Grove HS (host) Qualifiers  
Gerard Sullivan

Gerard Sullivan

Varsity Head Coach

ext. 251

E-mail
Close