Skip to Main Content

2018 Varsity Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Saturday 3/17/2018 Carmel Home 11:00am
Monday 3/19/2018 Maine East Away 4:45pm
Tuesday 3/20/2018 Ridgewood Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/21/2018 Nazareth Home 4:30pm
Thursday 3/22/2018 St. Viator Away 4:45pm
Saturday 3/24/2018 Benet Away 11:00am
Tuesday 3/27/2018 DeLaSalle Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/28/2018 Regina Home 4:30pm
Thursday 3/29/2018 Northside Home 4:30pm
Saturday 3/31/2018 Trinity Away 11:00am
Saturday 3/31/2018 Trinity Away 1:00pm
Monday 4/2/2018 York Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/3/2018 Bishop Mac Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/5/2018 Providence Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/7/2018 Mother McAuley Home 11:00am
Saturday 4/7/2018 Mother McAuley Home 1:00pm
Monday 4/9/2018 Oak Park-River Forest Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/10/2018 Loyola Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/12/2018 Bishop Mac Home 4:30pm
Saturday 4/14/2018 Taft Home 2:30pm
Monday 4/16/2018 Lane Tech Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/17/2018 Providence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/19/2018 Resurrection Away 4:30pm
Monday 4/23/2018 St. Ignatius Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/24/2018 Loyola Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/26/2018 Resurrection Home 4:00pm
Wednesday 5/2/2018 Glenbard South Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/3/2018 Morton Away 4:30pm
Monday 5/7/2018 Whitney Young Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 5/9/2018 Guerin Away 4:30pm
Monday 5/14/2018 Riverside-Brookfield Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 5/16/2018 St. Laurence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/17/2018 St. Francis Away 4:30pm

 2018 JV Softball Schedule
Record (GCAC Red): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Saturday 3/17/2018 Carmel Away 11:00am
Monday 3/19/2018 Maine East Home 4:45pm
Tuesday 3/20/2018 Ridgewood Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/21/2018 Nazareth Away 4:30pm
Saturday 3/24/2018 Benet Away 1:00pm
Tuesday 3/27/2018 DeLaSalle Home 4:30pm
Wednesday 3/28/2018 Regina Away 4:30pm
Saturday 3/31/2018 Trinity Home 11:00am
Saturday 3/31/2018 Trinity Home 1:00pm
Monday 4/2/2018 York Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/3/2018 Bishop Mac Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/5/2018 Providence Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/7/2018 Mother McAuley Away 11:00am
Saturday 4/7/2018 Mother McAuley Away 1:00pm
Monday 4/9/2018 Oak Park-River Forest Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/10/2018 Loyola Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/12/2018 Bishop Mac Away 4:30pm
Saturday 4/14/2018 Taft Away 2:30pm
Monday 4/16/2018 Lane Tech Away 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/17/2018 Providence Home 4:30pm
Thursday 4/19/2018 Resurrection Home 4:30pm
Monday 4/23/2018 St. Ignatius Home 4:30pm
Tuesday 4/24/2018 Loyola Away 4:30pm
Thursday 4/26/2018 Resurrection Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 5/3/2018 Glenbard South Home 4:30pm
Thursday 5/4/2018 Morton Home 4;30pm
Monday 5/7/2018 GCAC Tournament TBD 4:30pm
Wednesday 5/9/2018 GCAC Tournament TBD 4:30pm
Friday 5/11/2018 GCAC Tournament TBD 4:30pm
Monday 5/14/2018 Riverside-Brookfield Away 4:30pm
Wednesday 5/16/2018 St. Laurence Away 4:30pm
Thursday 5/17/2018 St. Francis Home 4:30pm
Mike_Marrese

Mike Marrese

Varsity Head Coach

847-489-9752

E-mail