Skip to Main Content

2018 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 5 - 5 -1 (1 - 1 - 0)

 
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Tue. Aug. 21 Windy City - Homewood Flossmoor Homewood Flossmoor W 2 - 1
Thur. Aug. 23 Windy City - Victoria Soto Homewood Flossmoor L 0 - 2
Sat. Aug. 25 Windy City - Shepard Reavis L 1 - 3
Tue. Sep. 4 Montini Priory W 3 - 0
Thur. Sep. 6 DePaul Prep DePaul Prep T 0 - 0
Sat.  Sep. 8 PepsiCo - Huntley Inwood Soccer Complex - Joliet W 2 - 1
Tue. Sep. 11 PepsiCo - Woodstock Woodstock L 0 - 1
Thur. Sep. 13 PepsiCo -Farragut Priory W 3 - 2
Sat. Sep. 15 PepsiCo - Streamwood Inwood Soccer Complex - Joliet L 0 - 2
Tue. Sep. 18 Brother Rice* Priory W 3 - 1
Thur. Sep. 20 St. Ignatius* Priory L 0 - 1
Tue. Sep. 25 DeLaSalle DeLaSalle 6:00 PM
Thur. Sep. 27 St. Laurence* St. Laurence 6:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 2 Marmion* -Senior Night Priory 4:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 8 Mount Carmel* Mount Carmel 4:30 PM
Tue. Oct. 9 Loyola* Loyola 5:30 PM
Thur. Oct. 11 OPRF OPRF 6:00 PM
  Oct. 10-21 IHSA Regional Finals - TBA TBA TBA
  Oct. 25-26 IHSA Sectional Semis - TBA TBA TBA
  Oct. 30 IHSA Super Sectionals - TBA TBA TBA
  Nov. 2-3 IHSA State Semi and Final - TBA Hoffman Estates TBA

 

 2018 Sophomore Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 3 - 4 - 4 (0 - 2 - 1)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Mon. Aug. 27 Morton Priory T 1 - 1
Wed. Aug. 29 Reavis Invite - Shepard Priory L 2 - 3
Thur. Aug. 30 Reavis Invite - TBA Priory

W 0 - 0 PK

Sat.  Sep. 1 Reavis Invite - Eisenhower Reavis L 1 - 3
Thur. Sep. 6 DePaul Prep Priory T 2 - 2
Sat. Sep. 8 Solario Invite - Juarez Solario W 2 - 0
Sat. Sep. 8 Solario Invite - Washington Solario W 4 - 3
Tue. Sep. 11 Loyola* Priory L 0 - 2
Sat.  Sep. 15 Fenton  Fenton T 0 - 0
Tue. Sep. 18 Brother Rice* Brother Rice T 1 - 1
Thur. Sep. 20 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius L 1 - 3
Sat. Sep. 22 Solario Invite - Solorio Solario L 0 - 1
Tue. Sep. 25 DeLaSalle Priory 4:30 PM
Thur. Sep. 27 St. Laurence* Priory 4:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 29 OPRF Priory 11:00 AM
Tue.  Oct. 2 Marmion* Marmion 4:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 8 Mount Carmel* Priory 4:30 PM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - TBD Loyola 8:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - TBD Loyola 9:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - TBD Loyola 11:00 AM

 2018 Freshman Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 3 - 5 - 1 (1 - 1 - 1)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Mon.. Aug. 27 Morton Priory L 1 - 4
Wed. Sep. 5 Loyola* Postponed 5:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 8 Fenton Priory W 4 - 2
Mon. Sep. 10 Brother Rice* Brother Rice T 2 - 2
Wed. Sep. 12 Reavis Invite - St. Laurence Reavis L 1 - 2
Sat. Sep. 15 Reavis Invite - Thornton Reavis L 0 - 5
Sat. Sep. 15 Reavis Invite - Marist Reavis W 3 - 2
Mon. Sep. 17 Mount Carmel* Mt. Carmel L 0 - 3
Fri. Sep. 21 Riverside Brookfield Priory L 1 - 2
Mon.  Sep. 24 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius W 2 - 0
Thur. Sep. 27 Hinsdale Central* Hinsdale Central 4:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 29 OPRF Priory 9:30 AM
Mon.  Oct. 1 St. Joseph* St. Joseph 4:30 PM
Wed. Oct. 3 St. Rita* Priory 5:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 5 St. Laurence* Priory 5:15 PM
Tue, Oct. 9 DeLaSalle* Priory 5:15 PM
Wed.  Oct. 10 Loyola* Priory 5:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Frosh Invite - TBD Loyola 8:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Frosh Invite - TBD Loyola 9:30 AM
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Frosh Invite - TBD Loyola 11:00 AM
         
 

Dan Hussey

Head Coach

E-mail
Close