Skip to Main Content

2018 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 8 - 10 -1 (2 - 4 - 0)

 
Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Tue. Aug. 21 Windy City - Homewood Flossmoor Homewood Flossmoor W 2 - 1
Thur. Aug. 23 Windy City - Victoria Soto Homewood Flossmoor L 0 - 2
Sat. Aug. 25 Windy City - Shepard Reavis L 1 - 3
Tue. Sep. 4 Montini Priory W 3 - 0
Thur. Sep. 6 DePaul Prep DePaul Prep T 0 - 0
Sat.  Sep. 8 PepsiCo - Huntley Inwood Soccer Complex - Joliet W 2 - 1
Tue. Sep. 11 PepsiCo - Woodstock Woodstock L 0 - 1
Thur. Sep. 13 PepsiCo -Farragut Priory W 3 - 2
Sat. Sep. 15 PepsiCo - Streamwood Inwood Soccer Complex - Joliet L 0 - 2
Tue. Sep. 18 Brother Rice* Priory W 3 - 1
Thur. Sep. 20 St. Ignatius* Priory L 0 - 1
Tue. Sep. 25 DeLaSalle DeLaSalle W 3 - 1
Thur. Sep. 27 St. Laurence* St. Laurence L 1 - 2 OT
Tue. Oct. 2 Marmion* -Senior Night Priory W 1 - 0 PK 4-1
Mon. Oct. 8 Mount Carmel* Mount Carmel L 0 - 2
Tue. Oct. 9 Loyola* Loyola L 1 - 5
Thur. Oct. 11 OPRF OPRF L 0 - 3
Wed. Oct. 17 IHSA Regional Semi Finals - Farragut Priory W 3 - 0
Fri. Oct.19 IHSA Regional Final - Hancock Priory L 1 - 2
  Oct. 25-26 IHSA Sectional Semis - TBA TBA TBA
  Oct. 30 IHSA Super Sectionals - TBA TBA TBA
  Nov. 2-3 IHSA State Semi and Final - TBA Hoffman Estates TBA

 

 2018 Sophomore Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 7 - 8 - 5 (2 - 3 - 1)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Mon. Aug. 27 Morton Priory T 1 - 1
Wed. Aug. 29 Reavis Invite - Shepard Priory L 2 - 3
Thur. Aug. 30 Reavis Invite - TBA Priory

W 0 - 0 PK

Sat.  Sep. 1 Reavis Invite - Eisenhower Reavis L 1 - 3
Thur. Sep. 6 DePaul Prep Priory T 2 - 2
Sat. Sep. 8 Solario Invite - Juarez Solario W 2 - 0
Sat. Sep. 8 Solario Invite - Washington Solario W 4 - 3
Tue. Sep. 11 Loyola* Priory L 0 - 2
Sat.  Sep. 15 Fenton  Fenton T 0 - 0
Tue. Sep. 18 Brother Rice* Brother Rice T 1 - 1
Thur. Sep. 20 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius L 1 - 3
Sat. Sep. 22 Solario Invite - Solorio Solario L 0 - 1
Tue. Sep. 25 DeLaSalle Priory W 4 - 1
Thur. Sep. 27 St. Laurence* Priory W 6 - 2
Sat. Sep. 29 OPRF Priory T 1 - 1
Tue.  Oct. 2 Marmion* Marmion W 4 - 1
Mon. Oct. 8 Mount Carmel* Priory L 0 - 2
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - Loyola Loyola L 0 - 1
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - Mt. Carmel Loyola L 1 - 2
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Invite - Francis Parker Loyola W 1 - 0

 2018 Freshman Boys Soccer Schedule
Record (CCL): 7 - 8 - 1 (4 - 1 - 1)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Wed. Aug. 8 Season Opens Priory  
Mon.. Aug. 27 Morton Priory L 1 - 4
Wed. Sep. 5 Loyola* Postponed 5:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 8 Fenton Priory W 4 - 2
Mon. Sep. 10 Brother Rice* Brother Rice T 2 - 2
Wed. Sep. 12 Reavis Invite - St. Laurence Reavis L 1 - 2
Sat. Sep. 15 Reavis Invite - Thornton Reavis L 0 - 5
Sat. Sep. 15 Reavis Invite - Marist Reavis W 3 - 2
Mon. Sep. 17 Mount Carmel* Mt. Carmel L 0 - 3
Fri. Sep. 21 Riverside Brookfield Priory L 1 - 2
Mon.  Sep. 24 St. Ignatius* St. Ignatius W 2 - 0
Thur. Sep. 27 Hinsdale Central Hinsdale Central W 2 - 1
Sat. Sep. 29 OPRF Priory L 0 - 4
Wed. Oct. 3 St. Rita* Priory W 4 - 0
Fri. Oct. 5 St. Laurence* Priory POSTPONED
Tue, Oct. 9 DeLaSalle* Priory W 3 - 0
Wed.  Oct. 10 Loyola* Priory W 2 - 0
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Frosh Invite - Loyola Loyola L 0 - 3
Sat. Oct. 13 CCL Frosh Invite - Mt. Carmel Loyola L 0 - 5
         
 

Dan Hussey

Head Coach

E-mail
Close