Skip to Main Content

 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule
Record (GCAC): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Friday 11/17/2017 Niles North (Tourn.) Home 7:30pm
Saturday 11/18/2017 Warren (Tourn.) Niles North 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/21/2017 Nazareth (Tourn.) Nazareth 7:30pm
Friday 11/24/2017 Taft (Tourn.) Niles North 12:30pm
Saturday 11/25/2017 Proviso East (Tourn.) Niles North 2:00pm
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Trinity Trinity 6:30pm
Thursday 11/30/2017 OPRF OPRF 7:00pm
Sunday 12/3/2017 Benet (Crossover) Nazareth 3:30pm
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Mother McAuley McAuley 7:00pm
Thursday 12/7/2017 St. Ignatius Home 7:00pm
Saturday 12/9/2017 Aurora Central Catholic (Tourn.) Marian Catholic (West Gym) 3:00pm
Wednesday 12/13/2017 Richmond East (Tourn.) Marian Catholic (West Gym) 7:00pm
Friday 12/15/2017 Marian Catholic (Tourn.) Marian Catholic (West Gym) 7:00pm
Saturday 12/16/2017 TBD Marian Catholic (West Gym)

2:00-5:30pm (TBD)

Tuesday 12/26/2017 TBD Dundee Crown TBD
Wednesday 12/27/2017 TBD Dundee Crown TBD
Thursday 12/28/2017 TBD Dundee Crown TBD
Friday 12/29/2017 TBD Dundee Crown TBD
Tuesday 1/2/2018 Ensworth Ensworth (Nashville, TN) 5:00pm
Saturday 1/6/2018 Chicago Invitational Showcase Benet 11:00am
Monday 1/8/2018 Loyola Academy Home 7:00pm
Saturday 1/13/2018 Stevenson Home 3:30pm
Monday 1/15/2018 Willowbrook Shootout Willowbrook TBD
Thursday 1/18/2018 Montini Home 7:00pm
Tuesday 1/23/2018 Trinity Home 7:00pm
Saturday 1/27/2018 Homewood Flossmoor Home 2:30pm
Tuesday 1/30/2018 New Trier Home 7:00pm
Thursday 2/1/2018 Marist Marist 7:00pm
Thursday 2/8/2018 Peoria Home 6:00pm

 JV Girls Basketball Schedule
Record (GCAC): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
Friday 11/17/2017 Niles North (tourn.) Home 6:00pm
Saturday 11/18/2017 Warren (tourn.) Niles North 5:30pm
Tuesday 11/22/2017 Nazareth (tourn.) Nazareth 6:00pm
Friday 11/24/2017 Taft (tourn.) Niles North 12:30pm
Saturday 11/25/2017 Proviso East (tourn.) Niles North 2:00pm
Tuesday 11/28/2017 Trinity Trinity 5:00pm
Thursday 11/30/2017 OPRF OPRF 5:40pm
Saturday 12/2/2017 Benet Loyola 2:30pm
Monday 12/4/2017 Marian Catholic Marian Catholic 5:15pm
Tuesday 12/5/2017 Mother McAuley Mother McAuley 5:30pm
Thursday 12/7/2017 St. Ignatius Home 5:30pm
Thursday 12/21/2017 St. Francis Tourn. St. Francis TBD
Friday 12/22/2017 St. Francis Tourn. St. Francis TBD
Saturday 12/23/2017 St. Francis Tourn. St. Francis TBD
Monday 1/08/2018 Loyola Home 5:30pm
Saturday 1/13/2018 Stevenson Home 2:00pm
Thursday 1/18/2018 Montini Home 5:30pm
Tuesday 1/23/2018 Trinity Home 5:30pm
Saturday 1/27/2018 Homewood Flossmoor Home 1:00pm
Tuesday 1/30/2018 New Trier Home 5:30pm
Thursday 2/1/2018 Marist Marist 5:30pm
Thursday 2/8/2018 Peoria Home 4:30pm

 Freshman Girls Basketball Schedule
Freshman A Record (GCAC): 0-0 (0-0)
Freshman B Record (GCAC): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Time/Result
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Powers_Dave__02_web

David Power

Varsity Head Coach

ext. 342

E-mail