Skip to Main Content


Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
Kaitlin Hasenbeck-Meyer Theology Teacher  
Gerald Lordan PhD Gerald Lordan PhD Theology Teacher  ext. 340
Patrick Mulcahy Patrick Mulcahy Theology Teacher  ext. 236
John Paulett John Paulett Expressive Arts & Theology Teacher  ext. 112
Michael Slajchert Michael Slajchert Theology Teacher  ext. 267
Br. John Steilberg, O.P. Br. John Steilberg, O.P. Theology Teacher  ext. 176
Br. Joseph Trout, O.P. * Br. Joseph Trout, O.P. Theology Department Chair  ext. 242
Fr. Matthew Strabala, O.P. Fr. Matthew Strabala, O.P. Theology Teacher  ext. 176
Hope Zelmer Hope Zelmer Theology Teacher  ext. 192
Dr. Jonathan King Theology Teacher  ext. 157
Fr. Dennis Woerter, O.P. Fr. Dennis Woerter, O.P. Director of Campus Ministry, Chaplain  ext. 319
Rows: 1 - 11 of 11   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

See Full School Directory

Br. Joseph Trout, O.P.

Department Chair

ext. 242