Skip to Main Content


Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
* Roger Finnell Blackfriars Guild Moderator, Department Chair 708-948-0217 
Eleanor Comiskey Assistant Principal  ext. 330
Robert Arscott    ext. 203
Mary Cusack    
Marianna Curtin    ext. 211
Toni Dactilidis Blackfriars Guild Crew Moderator  ext. 226
Raymond Kotty    ext. 230
Suzanne Neyenesch    ext. 133
Jerry Kribs    ext. 255
Maria Nowicki    ext. 238
David Setum    ext. 227
Andrew Thompson Band Moderator  ext. 137
Steven Tyler    ext. 135
Kevin Roche Science Teacher  ext. 283
Rows: 1 - 14 of 14   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

See Full School Directory
Roger Finnell

Roger Finnell

Department Chair

708-948-0217 ext. 217