Skip to Main Content

Fenwick Administration

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By Department:
 StaffJob TitlePhoneContact
* Fr. Richard Peddicord, O.P. President  ext. 301
Nancy Bufalino Chief Operating Officer  ext. 325
Chris Ritten Vice President of Institutional Advancement  ext. 350
Peter Groom Principal  ext. 139
Richard Borsch Associate Principal; Director of Student Services  ext. 315
Karen Campagna Executive Administrative Asst. to the Principal  ext. 123
Trish Grigg Director of Human Resources  ext. 345
Susan Heglin Director of Finance/Accounting  ext. 337
Ernesto Nieto Director of Technology Services  ext. 322
Jerry Ruffino Director of Operations  ext. 318
Raymond Moland Dean of Students, Health Department Chair  ext. 309
Laura Pendleton Assistant Principal  ext. 191
Eleanor Comiskey Assistant Principal  ext. 330
Michael Collins Director of Scheduling/Student Data  ext. 332
Scott Thies Athletic Director  ext. 282
Jennifer Wilson Executive Administrative Assistant to President  ext. 305
Joe Ori Director of Admissions  ext. 302
Fr. Dennis Woerter, O.P. Director of Campus Ministry, Chaplain  ext. 319
Rows: 1 - 18 of 18   Page: 1 of 1
* denotes department administrator

See Full School Directory