replaced with flash

2012 Fenwick Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony

Awards Presented:
Hall of Fame
St. Martin de Porres Award

Held in the Fenwick High School Auditorium
Friday, April 27, 2012

Hall of Fame
The Hall of Fame honors alums and friends of Fenwick whose lives exemplify, in an extraordinary manner, 
the values and standards of Excellence, Leadership, and Tradition.
Gerald E. Darda '56
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin—Madison
Former Academics/Athletics Counselor, University of Wisconsin—Madison

Eugene T. McEnery '49
M.D., Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Board of Directors, Dominican University

John D. "Jack" Pettinger '57
B.A., University of Michigan
Former Head Aquatics Coach, University of Wisconsin - Madison

St. Martin de Porres Award
This award honors a memeber of the Fenwick Community who has provided Meritorious Service
to the Medical Profession.
William J. Hopkinson '70
M.D., Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Professor and Vice Chairman, Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation at
Loyola University Stritch School of Medicine
Chief, Orthopaedic Surgery at the Edward Hines, Jr. VA Hospital
Retired, United States Army

Click Here to RSVP for the ceremony and/or luncheon.



Past Recipients

Nomination Form

Hall of Fame

 Hall of Fame Members Download Form

St. Martin de Porres

 Recipient List

Download Form

St. Genesius

 Recipient List Download Form