replaced with flash

Congratulations to the 2014 Boys' Water Polo IHSA Runner Up!
2014 2nd Place Fenwick Water Polo  
 
 
Boys Water Polo
 
State Champions: '74, '76, '77, '90, '91, '92, '93, '99, '00, '01, '02, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '13
 
Chicago Catholic League / Metro Catholic Aquatic Conference Champions: '68, '69, '70, '71, '72, '73, '74, '75, '76, '77, '79, '90, '91, '92, '93, '94, '97, '98, '99, '00, '01, '02, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '12

2015 Schedule
 
2015 Dan Lynch Classic
2015 York Invite
2015 DeSmet (MO) Invite
2015 MCAC F/S Championship
2015 MCAC Varsity Championship 
 
 
Date Opponent & Results
Monday, March 9 vs. Br. Rice F/S 4:30pm V 5:30pm
Friday, March 13 F/S @ St. Patrick Tournament
Saturday, March 14 F/S @ St. Patrick Tournament
Monday, March 16 V and F/S @ St. Viator F/S 5pm V 6pm
Wednesday, March 18 V & F/S @ Mt. Carmel F/S 5pm V 6pm
Thursday, March 19 V @ Dan Lynch @ Fenwick
Friday, March 20 V @ Dan Lynch
Saturday, March 21 V @ Dan Lynch
V @ Dan Lynch
Monday, March 23 V and F/S @ St. Patrick F/S 5pm V 6pm
Wednesday, March 25 vs. St. Ignatius @ Fenwick V 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 25 F/S @ St. Ignatius 5pm
Thursday, March 26 F/S & JV @ Riverside-Brookfield 5pm / 6pm
Friday, March 27 V @ York Tournament
Friday, March 27 JV Tournament @ Fenwick
Saturday, March 28 V @ York Tournament
V @ York Tournament
V @ York Tournament
Saturday, March 28 JV Tournament @ Fenwick
JV Tournament @ Fenwick
JV Tournament @ Fenwick
Monday, March 30 V & F/S @ Loyola F/S 5pm V 6pm
Tuesday, March 31 vs. Morton @ Fenwick F/S 5:30 JV 6:30
Wednesday, April 1 V & F/S @ St. Rita F/S 5pm V 6pm
Saturday, April 4 JV @ Barrington Tournament
Monday, April 6 vs. Niles West @ Fenwick F/S 6pm JV 7pm
Friday, April 10 V @ DeSmet Tournament
V @ DeSmet Tournament
Saturday, April 11 V @ DeSmet Tournament
V @ DeSmet Tournament
V @ DeSmet Tournament
Wednesday, April 15 F/S & JV @ Lockport High School F/S 5pm JV 6pm
Saturday, April 18 F/S @ Stevenson Tournament
F/S @ Stevenson Tournament
F/S @ Stevenson Tournament
F/S @ Stevenson Tournament
Monday, April 20 vs. DeLaSalle F/S 5:30 V 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 21 vs. Oak Park River Forest JV 5:30pm V 6:30pm
Tuesday, April 28 vs. Stevenson @ Fenwick JV 5:30 V 6:30pm 
Senior Night Reception after Game
Wednesday, April 29 F/S & JV @ Metea Valley 5pm F/S 6pm JV
Thursday, April 30 F/S & JV @ Contant 4:30pm F/S 5:30pm JV
Friday, May 1 F/S @ Fenwick F/S MCAC Championship
Friday, May 1 V @ Stevenson Tournament
V @ Stevenson Tournament
Saturday, May 2 F/S @ Fenwick F/S MCAC Championship Semi-Final
F/S @ Fenwick F/S MCAC Championship vs. TBD
Saturday, May 2 V @ Stevenson
V @ Stevenson
Friday, May 8 V @ Fenwick Varsity MCAC Championship Tournament
Saturday, May 9 V @ Fenwick Varsity MCAC Semi-Final
V @ Fenwick Varsity MCAC Championship Tournament
Thursday May 14 IHSA Sectionals @ TBD
Friday, May 15 IHSA Sectionals @ TBD
Saturday, May 16 IHSA Sectionals @ TBD
Friday, May 22 IHSA State Quarter-finals @ Stevenson
Saturday, May 23 IHSA State Championships @ Stevenson
IHSA State Championships @ Stevenson
Sunday, May 24 Fenwick Water Polo Banquet @ TBD
Tuesday, June 2 ISA ALL-STATE & HALL OF FAME BANQUET @ DIPLOMAT WEST IN ELMHURST
TBD IWP ALL STAR GAME @ Stevenson HS (1:45pm Boys' Game)