replaced with flash
Congratulations to the 2015 Boys' Water Polo IHSA 3rd Place Team!
2015 Captains - Wendt, Masi, Farmer  
 
 
Boys Water Polo
 
State Champions: '74, '76, '77, '90, '91, '92, '93, '99, '00, '01, '02, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '13
 
Chicago Catholic League / Metro Catholic Aquatic Conference Champions: '65, '66, '68, '69, '70, '71, '72, '73, '74, '75, '76, '77, '79, '90, '91, '92, '93, '94, '97, '98, '99, '00, '01, '02, '04, '05, '06, '07, '08, '09, '10, '11, '12, '15

2016 Schedule
 
 
Date Opponent & Results Varsity J/V F/S
Wednesday, March 9 vs. Loyola @ Fenwick V 5:30pm 5-8 L
Wednesday, March 9 F/S @ Loyola 5:30pm 8-5 W
Friday, March 11 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Maine West 6:00pm 15-0 W
Saturday, March 12 St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Lockport 11:00am 9-8 W
St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. Loyola 3:00pm 10-7 W
St. Patrick F/S Tournament vs. St. Patrick Championship Game 10-0 W
Monday, March 14 V and F/S @ Br. Rice F/S 5:30pm V 6:30pm 10-9 W 14-6 W
Thursday, March 17 V @ Dan Lynch @ Fenwick vs. OPRF 5:00pm 12-6 W
Friday, March 18 V @ Dan Lynch @ Fenwick vs.NV 4:00pm 10-13 L
Saturday, March 19 V @ Dan Lynch vs. SICP 12-11 W
V @ Dan Lynch vs. NN 5:10pm 10-13 L
Wednesday, March 23 vs. St. Viator @ Fenwick F/S 5:30pm V 6:30pm 5-0 W 5-0 W
Thursday, March 24 F/S & JV @ Riverside-Brookfield 5pm / 6pm 20-6 W 15-1 W
Monday, March 28 vs. St. Rita @ Fenwick F/S 5:30pm V 6:30pm  16-3 W 20-2 W
Tuesday, March 29 vs. Morton @ Fenwick F/S 5:30pm JV 6:30pm 11-10 W 18-0 W
Wednesday, March 30 V @ DeLaSalle (IIT) 4:30pm 7-5 W
Friday, April 1 V @ York Tournament 5:50pm vs. York 11-11 T
V @ York Tournament 7:30pm vs. SICP 5-8 L
Saturday, April 2 V @ York Tournament vs. Niles West 12-0 W
V @ York Tournament vs. Mundelein 4-12 L
Monday, April 4 vs. St. Patrick @ Fenwick F/S 5:30pm V 6:30pm 6-7 L 19-2 W
Wednesday, April 6 vs. St. Ignatius @ UIC V 5:00pm 6-13 L
Wednesday, April 6 vs. St. Ignatius @ Fenwick F/S 5:00pm 18-2 W
Friday, April 8 JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. Waubonsie Valley 20-0 W
JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. Neuqua Valley 12-1 W
JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. McHenry 19-2 W
Saturday, April 9 JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. Morton 13-3 W
JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. SICP 13-3 W
JV Tournament @ Fenwick vs. Schaumburg 21-1 W
Monday, April 11 V @ Mt. Carmel 5:30pm 18-5 W
Tuesday, April 12 F/S & JV @ Conant 4:30pm/5:30pm 7-10 L
Wednesday, April 13 F/S & JV @ Lockport 5pm / 6pm 13-2 W 12-11 W
Thursday, April 14 F/S & JV @ Metea Valley 5:00pm / 6pm 8-3 W
Friday, April 15 V @ DeSmet Tournament vs. Parkway West 17-6 W
V @ DeSmet Tournament vs. MICDS 17-5 W
Saturday, April 16 V @ DeSmet Tournament vs. Kirkwood 17-6 W
V @ DeSmet Tournament vs. SLUH 3-13 L
V @ DeSmet Tournament vs. Lindbergh 5-7 L
JV @ Metea Valley Tournament
Friday, April 22 F/S & JV @ New Trier 5pm/6pm
Saturday, April 23 vs. OPRF @ Fenwick JV 8am V 9am 7-2 W 20-7
JV @ Barrington Tournament
JV @ Barrington Tournament
JV @ Barrington Tournament
Tuesday, April 26 JV & V vs. Stevenson @ Fenwick 5:30pm/6:30pm 8-15 L
Senior Night Reception after Game
Friday, April 29 V @ Stevenson Tournament vs. Naperville Central 5:20pm
Saturday, April 30 V @ Stevenson Tournament 8:50am vs. Palatine
V @ Stevenson Tournament
V @ Stevenson Tournament
F/S @ Fenwick MCAC Championship Semi-Final 9:00am
F/S @ Fenwick MCAC Championship
Thursday, May 5 V @ Fenwick MCAC Championship Tournament 5:30pm vs. St. Patrick
Saturday, May 7 V @ Fenwick MCAC Championship Semi-Final
V @ Fenwick MCAC Championship
IWP Dave Perry Scholarship @ O'Sullivans in Forest Park)
Wednesday, May 11 V @ Sectionals TBD
Friday, May 13 V @ Sectionals TBD
Saturday, May 14 V @ Sectionals TBD
Thursday, May 19 V @ IHSA State Tournament @ Stevenson
Saturday, May 21 V @ IHSA State Tournament @ Stevenson
V @ IHSA State Tournament @ Stevenson
Sunday, May 22 Fenwick Water Polo Banquet
TBD ISA ALL-STATE & HALL OF FAME BANQUET @ DIPLOMAT WEST IN ELMHURST
TBD IWP ALL STAR GAME @ Stevenson HS
 
 
CLOSE