replaced with flash

Fenwick Youth Summer Sports Camps
2013

 


SWIM LESSON REGISTRATION BELOW 

 
Sports Camps
Fenwick offers youth summer camps in the following sports: baseball, boys and girls basketball, football, boys and girls lacrosse, boys and girls soccer, boys and girls tennis, boys and girls volleyball and wrestling. 
 
Questions?  Please contact the head coaches for each sport at the following extensions (708-386-0127):
Baseball - Dave Hogan  Ext. 129     
Basketball (Boys) - Scott Thiess Ext. 282 sthies@fenwickfriars.com
Basketball (Girls) - Dave Power  Ext. 171  dpower@fenwickfriars.com
Cross Country (Boys) - Dave Rill (312) 316-7492  drill@fenwickfriars.com
Cross Country (Girls)- Mickey Collins  mcollins@fenwickfriars.com
Football - Gene Nudo  Ext. 223   gnudo@fenwickfriars.com
Lacrosse (Boys) - Tim Duffy tduffy@nolanlawpc.com
Lacrosse (Girls) - Matt McGuire coachmcg@comcast.net
Soccer (Boys & Girls) - Rob Watson rwatson@fenwickfriars.com  
Softball - Mike Marrese mjmarrese@ecos.com
Strength & Conditioning - Marty Meier Ext. 194 rmeier@fenwickfriars.com
Tennis (Boys & Girls) - Gerard Sullivan gsullivan@fenwickfriars.com

Volleyball (Boys) - Katie Whitman Ext. 208
Volleyball (Girls) - Kathleen O'Laughlin kkolaughlin@gmail.com
Wrestling - Chris Ruffino ruffinochris@yahoo.com

Swim Lessons 
Questions?  Please contact Kyle Perry at Ext. 195