Skip to Main Content

Girls' Swimming & Diving Schedules

2016 Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location Time  
Fri 19-Aug Black/White Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Tues 30-Aug Regina/Marist Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Fri 2-Sep Resurrection Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Tue 6-Sep McAuley Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Fri 9-Sep Benet Academy Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Sat 10-Sep Dan O'Brien Relays Home 10:00am Swim/Dive
Wed 14-Sep Jones College Prep Home 5:00pm Swim
Sat 17-Sep Grosse Pointe South/St. Ignatius Away 10:00am Swim/Dive
Tue 20-Sep O.P.R.F. AWAY 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Fri 23-Sep J.V. Friar Invitational Home 5:00pm Swim
Sat 24-Sep Friar Invitational Home 9:00am Dvie
Tues 27-Sep Rosary High School Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Fri 30-Sep Carl Sandburg Away 5:00 PM Dive
Sat 1-Oct Carl Sandburg Away 11:00am Swim
Fri 7-Oct Loyola Academy Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Fri 14-Oct St. Ignatius (Senior Night) Home 5:00pm Swim/Dive
Sat 15-Oct St. Charles North Invite Away 10:00am Swim
    New Trier Relays Away 1:30pm Swim
    Evanston Diving Invite Away 9:00 AM Dive

MCAC CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP MEETS

Fri 28-Oct MCAC Diving Championships Fenwick 5:00pm Dive
  TBA MCAC Frosh/Soph & Varsity Conference TBA TBA Swim
  TBA MCAC JV Conference TBA TBA Swim

IHSA STATE SERIES

Sat 12-Nov IHSA Sectionals TBA 9:00am Dive
        1:00pm Swim
Fri 18-Nov IHSA STATE PRELIMS Evanston H.S. 9:00am Dive
Fri 18-Nov IHSA STATE PRELIMS Evanston H.S. 3:30pm Swim
Sat 19-Nov IHSA STATE FINALS Evanston H.S. 1:00pm Swim/Dive
           
Sun 20-Nov FHS Swim Team Awards Banquet TBA TBA  
Mon 5-Dec All State Banquet Diplomat West 5:30pm  
Renee Miller

Renee Miller

Head Coach

ext. 195

E-mail