Skip to Main Content

Girls' Cross Country Schedule

2016 Schedule

DAY DATE TITLE LOCATION Time Level
Saturday 9/2/2017 Fenton Early Bird Invite Fenton High School - Bensonville 9am All
Saturday 9/9/2017 Joliet Steelwoman Invite Channahon Park - Joliet 9am All
Friday 9/15/2017 Riverside Brookfield Invite Sundown Meadows - Countryside 9am All
Saturday 9/23/2017 Palatine Invite Deer Grove East Forest Preserve - Palatine 9am All
Saturday 9/30/2017 Peoria Invite Detweiller Park - Peoria 9am V
Saturday 9/30/2017 Niles West Invite Niles West - Skokie 9am JV, F/S
Saturday 10/7/2017 Sterling Invite Hoover Park - Sterling 9am V, F/S
Saturday 10/14/2017 GCAC Championships Lewis University - Romeoville 9am All
Saturday 10/21/2017 Regionals TBD TBD V
Saturday 10/28/2017 Sectionals TBD TBD V
Saturday 11/4/2017 State Detweiller Park - Peoria 1pm V
Kevin Roche

Kevin Roche

Head Coach

ext. 283

E-mail
 
Close