Skip to Main Content

Boys' Golf Schedule

2016 Schedule

DAY DATE TITLE LOCATION Time Level
Thursday 8/18/2016 St. Rita Balmoral Woods 4:00 PM V/JV
Saturday 8/20/2016 Mt. Carmel Invite Lincoln Oaks 7:00 AM V/JV
Monday 8/22/2016 @Nazareth Broken Arrow 4:00 PM V/FS
Thursday 8/25/2016 @Prov/STL Mistwood GC 4:00 PM V/FS
Tuesday 8/30/2016 Br. Rice Sugar Creek 4:00 PM V/FS
Wednesday 8/31/2016 HF Chicago Highlands 4:00 PM V
Wednesday 8/31/2016 HF Meadowlark 4:00 PM JV
Saturday 9/3/2016 Fenton Invite White Pines 7:00 AM V
Tuesday 9/6/2016 De La Salle Meadowlark 4:00 PM V/FS
Wednesday 9/7/2016 @Mt.Carmel/Prov Olympia Fields CC 4:00 PM V
Saturday 9/10/2016 St.Rita Shootout Glenwoodie 7:00 AM V
Saturday 9/10/2016 Providence Invite Sanctuary 7:00 AM V
Monday 9/12/2016 St. Ignatius Cog Hill #3 4:15 PM V/FS
Tuesday 9/13/2016 @Carmel Catholic Pine Meadow 4:00 PM V/FS
Saturday 9/17/2016 HF Invite Lincoln Oaks 8:00 AM FS
Monday 9/19/2016 @OPRF/Viator Oak Park CC 4:00 PM V
Monday 9/19/2016 @OPRF TBA 4:00 PM FS
Wednesday 9/21/2016 @Montini Willow Brook 4:00 PM V/FS
Saturday 9/24/2016 Lyons Invite La Grange CC 1:00 PM V
Saturday 9/24/2016 Providence Invite Green Garden 9:00 AM FS
Monday 9/26/2016 @Loyola TBA 4:00 PM V/FS
Thursday 9/29/2016 CCL Championship Cog Hill 1 & 3 7:00 AM V/FS
Tuesday 10/4/2016 IHSA Regional TBA TBA V
Monday 10/10/2016 IHSA Sectional TBA TBA V
Friday 10/14/2016 IHSA State TBA TBA V
Saturday 10/15/2016 IHSA State TBA TBA V

Download Schedule


Jerry Kribs

Jerry Kribs

Head Coach

ext. 255

E-mail
Close