Skip to Main Content

Boys Volleyball Schedule & Results
Record (CCL): 0-0 (0-0)

Day Date Opponent Location Level Time/Result
Tue 3/28/17 Brother Rice Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Wed 3/29/17 Lane Tech Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Tue 4/4/17 De La Salle Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Tue 4/6/17 St. Ignatius Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Mon 4/10/17 Mount Carmel Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Wed 4/12/17 St. Laurence Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Thu 4/20/17 Latin Away Varsity/JV 5:30PM
Fri 4/21/17 Brother Rice Tournament Away Varsity TBD
Sat 4/22/17 Brother Rice Tournament Away Varsity TBD
Mon 4/24/17 Montini Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Wed 4/26/17 Von Steuben Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Thu 4/27/17 De La Salle Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Mon 5/1/17 Riverside-Brookfield Home Varsity/JV 5:30PM
Tue 5/2/17 Mount Carmel Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Thu 5/4/17 St. Ignatius Home Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Tue 5/9/17 St. Laurence Away Varsity/JV 6:00PM
Mon-Wed 5/22-24/17 IHSA Regionals TBD Varsity TBD
Fri 5/26/17 IHSA Sectionals TBD Varsity TBD
Tue 5/30/17 IHSA Sectionals TBD Varsity TBD
Fri-Sat 6/2-3/17 IHSA State TBD Varsity TBD
           

No FAQ's found.

Kate Whitman

Kate Whitman

Varsity Head Coach

ext.208

E-mail